Ratings based on 61 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Taiwan

Good location & cozy room

Posted Dec 24, 2015
The apartment is near Termini Station and the young man who meets us is really friendly and helpful. Besides, the apartment is cleaned every day while we are staying (7 nights ), which is really rare in our 3-month traveling. Our only complaint is there are no cups or plates we can use though there is a microwave. If the host could be more considerate, the apartment will be perfect to stay in. Generally, the place is worth staying.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ljiljana from Belgrade

Great place to stay and great location as well

Posted Oct 15, 2015 on Hotels
I was staying in this B&B with my sister and can recommend it to everyone.Room was clean and comfortable,it has everything you need for short time visiting Rome and it's not far away from very center of the city.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Tea from Suomi

Hyvä sijainti

Posted Oct 15, 2015 on Hotels
Hyvä sijainti, kävellen pääsi kulkemaan ja metropysäkki vieressä
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Cristiano from Brazil

A not bad place to stay on

Posted Sep 23, 2015 on Hotels
Fabrizio and Dario did their best to ensure we would have a good stay. The place was somewhat small, but we could sleep well and have not bad shower. If what you are looking for is being close to the main Roman attractions and about 200 meters from the subway, not paying too much and not expecting to find a hotel-like B&B, this may be the place. But if you can afford spending a bit more and would enjoy more comfort, than Aloha might not be for you. Wi-Fi worked well. Breakfast is not served in locus, but in three nearby caffés (you receive a ticket that entitle you for taking one coffee/capuccino/juice and one croissant). For what I could pay, I don't regret. Next time in Rome, if I have more money, I'll probably try somewhere else.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by james from Canal Fulton

Amazing

Posted Sep 21, 2015 on Hotels
Great stay very comfortable and helpful staff.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Nicandro garganico

Posted Sep 11, 2015
Pros: niente
Cons: tutti
la camera assegnata non era quella prenotata, bagno minuscolo e fuori dalla camera in fondo al corridoio.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Antoine from MONGUILHEM

Qualité/Prix imbattable

Posted Sep 6, 2015 on Hotels
Nous avons passé un séjour de 5 jours à ROME très agréable. Le propriétaire est très serviable et à l'écoute .Le petit-déjeuner est servi dans un bar au choix dans le quartier.L'hôtel est très bien situé et il est très économique.Si vous n'êtes pas à la recherche d'un standing 4 étoiles,nous vous recommandons cet hôtel.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Andries Eduardus Wessel

Gaan we niet weer doen!

Posted Aug 14, 2015 on Hotels
Kamer met ventilator, is niet prettig als het zo warm is. Enige raam zit in een hoek van de binnenplaats (niet de binnenplaats van de foto, maar een vervallen pleintje) en omdat deze kamer op de 2 e verdieping van het appartementencomplex is, is er geen ventilatie. Voor je ontbijt moet je de straat op om bij een bar in de buurt met een bon wat te eten, 1 broodje en 1 x drinken p.p.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lars from Albertslund

Very satisfied... Thanks for great service ;O)

Posted Aug 13, 2015 on Hotels
Great service and very nice room nicely positioned in Rome. We used the family room which was a very cheap option for a short stay for 2 parents and 3 kids. Notice that there is no air-con but a large fan. Very satisfied when taking the low price into consideration (this is no 4* hotel, but a great hostel ;O).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jette Holm from Aarhus

Godt og billigt

Posted Aug 10, 2015 on Hotels
Rigtig hyggeligt lille Bed&Breakfast. I gå-afstand til de fleste must-sees og metroen 100 m væk. Værterne yderst imødekommende og hjælpsomme, uden at værepåtrængende. Morgenmad på en hyggelig og venlig café 50 m fra Aloha Roma2.