Ratings based on 75 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
58% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Leuk hotel voor als je iets minder te besteden heb

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Het bed en breakfast ligt erg centraal gelegen en erg dichtbij het termini station in Rome. Op die manier konden we makkelijk van plaats naar plaats komen en zelfs op de voet zou het nog te doen zijn. Het personeel kan je bereiken via een telefoonnummer en zodra er iets aan de hand is wordt het meteen voor je opgelost, de kamers zijn klein maar netjes, douche water is warm en alles wordt goed schoongehouden. Ook het ontbijt was erg lekker. Voor studenten die wat minder te besteden hebben en elke dag op pad zijn is dit een perfecte plek om te slapen, ik zal het zeker aanraden voor als je iets minder te besteden hebt.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

Friendly owner and good location

Posted Apr 30, 2016
Pros: Free printer, Mircowave to use. Kind owner that you can ask whatever you want to know.
Cons: The bathroom cleaning issues.
Location: There is a garden close to the hotel. You can go to have a walk after breakfast. Metro, train station is close. It's convenience.
The owner was kind. He explained all the details to us. I must tell you that you can what's app him anything before your arrival. I only know it after I saw him... It caused me some trouble because he didn't reply my email before. The location was ok for us. There are two Bars for breakfast. There is one bread and one coffee for every meal. Both Bars are very busy at morning. We have stayed in Rome for 4nights. There was cleaning service everyday. the room can be better. Because when we arrive, the owner told us the TV in room was broken by the perious guest. So we didn't have TV in room. The City Tax for every person every room night in Expedia was not correct as the owner told us. We paid 3.50EUR per person per night instead of 3.00EUR said on the confirmation letter by Expedia. As the confirmation letter claimed that I should have a private bathroom. But it turned out the bathroom was outside my bedroom. Every time when I went to bathroom, I need to lock my bed room and use the key open my bathroom. After I entered the bathroom, I need to use the key to lock the bathroom door. It was a bit trouble for us. but this is not the main issue. The bathroom was very small. Even one person take shower, my husband always hit himself on the door. It's hard to use the toilet. Course the space is really tight. The ceiling was full of mold. But as long as it cannot touch me. I can bear it. The shower drainage was clogged. I told the owner and fixed. But still not working good.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Evreux

Posted Apr 14, 2016
Pros: La situation
Cons: Hygiène de la salle de bain absolument.
B&B, mais le petit déjeuner se prend dans un bar et est minimaliste.(facturé ailleurs à 2 euros par personne) Sur les 3 chambres de l'établissement nous avons eu la seule dont la salle de bain est indépendante certes, mais à l'autre bout du couloir. De plus elle est très petite, la paroi de douche brinquebale et il vaut mieux ne pas être en surpoids ! Surtout beaucoup plus grave des moisissures sont sur le plafond et sur les joints de la douche. La literie est correct. L'accueil d’hôtes très tard le soir ne se fait pas en toute discrétion ! Par contre il est bien placé avec accès au métro et aux bus à 2 pas. La cour intérieure est sympa, mais on ne fait qu'y passer.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Julie from toulon

Agreablement surprise

Posted Mar 24, 2016 on Hotels
Chambre spacieuse, lit très confortable, propreté irréprochable. Une vue sur une très joli cour verdoyante. Du matériel pratique et utile à disposition (autres couettes, seche cheveux, theiere,cafetiere, vaisselles, frigo, micro onde, multiprise...). Ticket déjeuner dans des petits bars proposant des viennoiseries italiennes et boisson chaude délicieuses nous plongeant directement dans la dolce vita! Tres bien localisée, métro et bus a a deux pas. Un joli parc sur toute la place. A 15 minutes a pied du colisée et du forum (magnifique) et de la gare termini. Dario un hôte très accueillant, sympa, réglo et bienveillant. Toujours joignable et un très bon conseiller pour votre voyage. Bref tant d'éloges car au prix que nous avons payé , nous avons été plus que surprises avec mon amie par toutes ces prestations. Nous n'avons pas de gouts de luxe mais nous nous sommes senties comme des princesses! :)
2 out of 5
by jader andres from Bogotá

ALOHA

Posted Mar 20, 2016 on Hotels
La habitación fue muy pequeña, y nada parecida a la que puede ver en el anuncio publicado. El desayuno se debió reclamar en una cafetería y consistía en una bebida caliente y un pan sencillo. Si querías algo más, o un bocadillo o sandwis debía pagar adicional. La atención, cordialidad y amabilidad fue muy buena.
4 out of 5
by Andrzej from Warszawa

Zwiedzanie Rzymu z rodziną

Posted Mar 7, 2016 on Hotels
Stosunek ceny do jakości-bardzo dobry.Jeśli przyjeżdżacie z zamiarem zwiedzenia Rzymu i szukacie tylko noclegu - to polecam. Lokalizacja dobra, Rzym zwiedziliśmy pieszo, w ciągu 3 dni skorzystaliśmy tylko 2 razy z komunikacji miejskiej.
4 out of 5
by Michal from Warszawa

Wspomnienia z Rzymu (Aloha Rome)

Posted Jan 27, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel położony niedaleko dworca Termini, drogę z Termini do hotelu można pokonać w nieco ponad 10 minut pieszo, ponadto 20 minut pieszo od hotelu zlokalizowana jest jedna z najważniejszych atrakcji turystycznych Koloseum. W pobliżu hotelu znajduje się stacja metra, przez co dotarcie nawet do atrakcji zlokalizowanych w innej częsci miasta nie stanowi problemu. Pokoje czyste, sprzątane codziennie, łazienka w pokoju który wynajmowaliśmy prosiła się o remont (bardzo duża ilość kamienia na płytkach pod prysznicem i szary sufit, jednak wszystkie elementy spełniały swoją funkcje. Obsługa bardzo dobra, po powitaniu odbyliśmy krótką pogawędkę, dostaliśmy materiały o zabytkach i atrakcjach turystycznych Rzymu. Śniadania wliczone w cenie składały się z rogalika i kawy - do wyboru było kilka rodzajów, dostaliśmy vouchery uprawniające nas do jedzenia śniadań w wybranych lokalach (barach) w których stołują się autochtoni, bardzo nam się to podobało gdyż mogliśmy poczuć prawdziwą atmosferę italii.
4 out of 5
by danielle from Marseille

Posted Jan 24, 2016 on Hotels
Nous cherchions un hôtel près de la gare à un prix raisonnable avec wifi et salle de bain dans la chambre, Aloha a correspondu exactement à ce que nous cherchions Près de l'hôtel il y a un super market et pas très loin nous avons trouvé un petit restaurant à 4€50 le plat de pâtes
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

bien. en termini

Posted Jan 16, 2016 on Hotels
todo bien. comodidades basicas pero bien para un b&b