Ratings based on 143 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Augsburg

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Die Ausstattungen sind gut für Familien. Nur die Sauberkeit ist nicht so gut.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very comfortable

Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Ebookers
Excellent reception staff with good English speaking skills. Nothing too much trouble for them. Lovely apartment. You need a car. Only 17 minutes to Rome by train.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

sehr empfehlenswert

Posted Jul 27, 2016 on Hotels
Von dort aus kommt man mit dem Auto gut nach Rom jedoch machen einem da gerne mal einige Staus einen Strich durch die Rechnung.Außerdem kommt man mite dem Auto auch gut zum Meer.
4 out of 5
by Anthony from Bargemon

Tres confortable de part sa taille

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
Personnels très agréable, très bon rapport qualité prix (mi mai 2016) Chauffage / Clim et wifi qui fonctionne c'est suffisamment rare pour le précisé... Petit déjeuner restreint en choix mais de qualité tres correct
5 out of 5
by 8 from Paris

Hôtel agréable, chambre très spacieuse...

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
Chambre très spacieuse, très bon accueil
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Great Family Stay at Altea Suites

Posted Apr 4, 2016
Pros: The staff and its access to local amenities and the beach was a huge bonus
Cons: None I can think of although prospective guests should be aware that own transport (car) is a necessity due to poor public transportation.
Location: There is a 24 hour supermarket just 5 mins walk from the hotel and in the day are loads of shops around. Our kids loved the nearby Belvedere Beach
Marco and Eleanor (hope I spelt this correctly) were exceptional in their reception. They made us really welcome and assisted with a smile throughout our stay. Marco came out within minutes late in the night when we rang the emergency numbers given that we had locked our access card in our room. Overall stay was excellent.
5 out of 5
by Youseung

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 12, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by luca

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 31, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Buona struttura

Posted Jan 28, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel molto carino, ottima colazione con torte preparate direttamente dalla signorina che gestisce la saletta. Camere confortevoli, piccola palestra e tv con Sky. Piccola palestra e parcheggio interno.