Ratings based on 74 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bristol, UK

A gem of a place hidden in plain sight

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Pros: Nice hidden location. The room was modern with all the amenities you would come to expect. It is close to most of the major attractions that Rome has to offer if you don't mind walking. Otherwise there is a Metro station on its doorstep for places further afield. The staff were very helpful in pointing us to the local restaurants, where we could avoid tourist prices whilst enjoying some lovely food. They were also more than happy to help us with any other queries we could muster up. There is a handy supermarket close by, where you can stock up on snacks and water if needed (although it closes by 9.00pm).
Cons: We thought we had some more time to check out in the morning, but it seemed the next guest arrived a little earlier than expected, so we had to vacate the room so they could turn it around for him. However, the member of staff on duty was very apologetic and helped us to look after our stuff, whilst we spent our last few hours in the city gift hunting.
Location: The hotel was ideally situated, close to Termini train station, the Metro and within walking distance of all the major attractions in the city.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

This was a real find

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Marvellous central location and a real find. The staff treated us like family and helped to make our stay as pleasant as possible. The facilities and flexibility suited our personal circumstances. This was a bit of an experiment for us as we normally use hotels and have never lived in an apartment on holiday before. We will certainly stay there on our next visit to Rome.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
Hotelli oli erinomaisella paikalla. Siisti, pieni hotelli, jossa ystävällinen palvelu. Aamiainen ok, toisinaan vain osa ruuista loppunut (maito, mehu, hedelmnät). Kivaa oli, että ruuat olivat tarjolla koko päivän. Huoneemme oli kaunis ja puhdas ja tilava.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Le Lavandou

Accueil chaleureux et très prévenant -

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Pros: chambre très calme et très propre
Location: Quartier prêt de la gare et des arrêts autobus et métro - Fontaine de Trévi pas très loin on peut y aller à pied en 10 mn
le seul inconvénient est le petit déjeuner qu'il faut se préparer soit même dans une cuisinette et très peu de place pour déjeuner dans la chambre - pas de pain frais et pain au chocolat ou biscottes en sachet !!!!!!!! car en fin de compte ce n'est pas un vraie hôtel proprement dit, mais un appartement en accueil chambre d'hôte avec une kitchenette.
5 out of 5
by Barry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 18, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice b&b near Termini

Posted May 6, 2016 on Hotels
Very helpful staff and good location to termini station. Good internet access.
5 out of 5
by Anders from Kungsbacka

Väldigt trevligt litet hotel för en weekendresa.

Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
Väldigt litet och trevligt hotel. Perfekt när man är två personer på en weekendresa till Rom. Personalen var mycket hjälpsam med tips och råd som förgyllde vår resa. Trevligt inslag att man kunde hämta sin enklare frukost själv och äta den på rummet när det passade. Sängarna var smala men bekväma. Trots att hotellet låg i stan var rummen mot innegården och det var tyst i rummen även om man hade fönstren öppna.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

leuke b & b in het centrum. zeer rustig

Posted Apr 20, 2016
Pros: rustig, vriendelijk netjes
Location: vlak bij Termini station
als ik weer naar Rome ga zou ik voor het zelfde b&b kiezen
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sehr saubere und zentral gelegene Unterkunft

Posted Mar 27, 2016
Die Unterkunft liegt sehr zentral und man kann von dort aus, alles gut zu Fuß erreichen. Die Zimmer sind sehr sauber und ruhig in der Nacht. Alessandra ist sehr nett und hilfsbereit. Wir würden diese Unterkunft bei unserem nächsten Rom Besuch wieder buchen.
5 out of 5
by Antonina

Posted Feb 19, 2016 on Hotels
Great location , nice staff , especially Allessandra