Ratings based on 60 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great!

Posted Jun 25, 2016 on Hotels
Gorgeous accommodation and very warm welcome received. Kitchen had all the mod cons you'd need for an overnight stay. Shop nearby. Room was clean. 10-15min walk from train. Would def recommended.
4 out of 5
by ODILE from lille

hotel de transit

Posted Jun 19, 2016 on Hotels
Hôtel un peu plus éloigné de l'aéroport que ce que nous pensions. Mais la navette aéroport hôtel parfaite, notre avion avait du retard, la personne est venue nous chercher sans problème a minuit. Le petit déjeuner n'est pas terrible mais bon...au prix de la nuit on ne peut pas demander vraiment plus...
5 out of 5
by Daniele from London

Great if you arrive late at Ciampino

Posted Jun 7, 2016 on Hotels
I needed a place for a night since my plane landed late at Ciampino. This B&B was perfect, especially due to its free shuttle service.
5 out of 5
by massimo from Napoli

Accogliente e piacevole

Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels
Il soggiorno è stato molto piacevole. Ottima accoglienza, stanza pulita, ottima colazione.
5 out of 5
by Lewis from Constitution Hill in Sydney

Him Claudio

Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
We were picked up by Claudio from the airport and he was very helpful with transport and restaurant information. We had a beautiful meal at the local restaurant he recommended and he could not have been more welcoming, friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

αξιζει

Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
το δωματιο πολυ ωραιο και καθαρο, ωραιος χορος, ικανοποιητικο πρωινο καιη υπευθυνη τοθ Bnb παρα πολυ καλη και εξυπηρετικη
5 out of 5
by Vanessa from London

Excellent place to stay

Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed for 3 nights. On the outskirts of Rome with a train station five minutes walk and train to Rome takes 15 minutes. Beautiful B and B. u cannot fault it. Amazing, helpful and friendly staff. Imacculate accommodation. Great location . Would recommend to anyone.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good stay near Ciampino airport

Posted May 1, 2016 on Hotels
Good place to stay if you're going to Ciampino.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bon accueil

Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
Super accueil de la propriétaire qui est venu nous chercher à l'aéroport de Ciampino, dommage que le petit déjeuner ne soit pas à la hauteur du reste des prestations.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels