Ratings based on 74 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Relaxing stay close to the airport

Posted Nov 25, 2016 on Hotels
Marco met us at the train station, very nice, friendly and helpful person. The stay was very relaxing. We even got an upgrade to a bigger room! Thank you! I wish we had more time to explore the little town, we will stay there again! and it is very close to Rome - 15 min by train to Termini station.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

very basic

Posted Nov 11, 2016 on Hotels
not very good
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable

Posted Oct 21, 2016 on Hotels
Nice comfortable room close to ciampino. I appreciated the pick up from the station. Reasonable train service to Central Rome, the local station is quite close, but be aware that you cannot buy a ticket there, and it costs 6.50 euro to buy a ticket on the train
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place, definitely would recommend it.

Posted Oct 13, 2016
Lovely brand new looking place with perfect location for trains. Breakfast needs improvement.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely staff close to airport

Posted Sep 13, 2016 on Hotels
The woman who runs it was just delightful.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 4, 2016 on Hotels
Arrived to find a full b&b....despite having paid for a room online! Team was helpful in finding a room in another hotel but we ended up wasting an hour, after a long flight. Place looked nice, but I would recommend checking that booking was well registered!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great!

Posted Jun 25, 2016 on Hotels
Gorgeous accommodation and very warm welcome received. Kitchen had all the mod cons you'd need for an overnight stay. Shop nearby. Room was clean. 10-15min walk from train. Would def recommended.
5 out of 5
by Daniele from London

Great if you arrive late at Ciampino

Posted Jun 7, 2016 on Hotels
I needed a place for a night since my plane landed late at Ciampino. This B&B was perfect, especially due to its free shuttle service.
5 out of 5
by Lewis from Constitution Hill in Sydney

Him Claudio

Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
We were picked up by Claudio from the airport and he was very helpful with transport and restaurant information. We had a beautiful meal at the local restaurant he recommended and he could not have been more welcoming, friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
by Vanessa from London

Excellent place to stay

Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed for 3 nights. On the outskirts of Rome with a train station five minutes walk and train to Rome takes 15 minutes. Beautiful B and B. u cannot fault it. Amazing, helpful and friendly staff. Imacculate accommodation. Great location . Would recommend to anyone.