Ratings based on 274 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel, walking distance to many sights.

Posted Feb 8, 2015
Pros: Great position! The staff were very friendly & at the end of the day, a welcome place to return to.
Location: Walking distance to Trevi Fountain, Spanish Steps, Capuchin Crypt. Lots of restaurants nearby, with The HardRock Cafe just next door.
Friendly & very helpful staff. Room was spacious, clean, comfortable bed & was lovely to come back to after our days out sightseeing. I would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Fernando A from Belém

Belíssimo Hotel

Posted Jan 14, 2015 on Hotels
Grande estadia pois as pessoas que compõem o staff são ótimas, principalmente o Lorenzo, que recuperou o casaco que havia esquecido no hotel. A Via Vitorio Venetto é excelente, apesar de não ter mais o glamour de outras épocas, e proporciona fácil movimentação em Roma.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Andrew from dublin

one word

Posted Jan 10, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Niccolo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Claudia Generosa from México

Bastante recomendable

Posted Jan 2, 2015 on Hotels
Muy bien excepto por la regadera q no servía el retenedor de la regadera .
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Brunella from bologna

Roma in via veneto

Posted Jan 1, 2015 on Hotels
Speravo in un'ottima occasione perchè si pagava relativamente poco per un cinque stelle nel periodo di Natale, ma abbiamo avuto freddo in camera perchè il termosifone del bagno con il balcone era rotto. Gentilissimi tutti e buona la colazione. Grazie comunque.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Hiroshi from 東京

広さ求める人に良いと思います

Posted Dec 31, 2014 on Hotels
無料でワンランク上のスィートにアップしてくれました。 設備は古いですが、致命的ではなく、部屋はとても広く家族にはとても良いと思います。 3泊しましたが朝食は変化が乏しかったです。ただ、他のホテルに劣る訳ではありません。 wifiのアクセスは良好でした。 総じて価格比で割安感があると思います。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

All round great hotel

Posted Dec 3, 2014 on Hotels
We stayed here for 5 nights in November 2015. Our room was a triple deluxe room on the 5th floor. Very clean, beautifully decorated, lovely bathroom. Opened onto a balcony over rome, which was unexpected but great. Best location in central rome for seeing all the sights. Hotel comes highly recommended
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by JoAann from Maine

It's an OK place to stay.

Posted Nov 20, 2014 on Hotels
All in all a pleasant stay. The pillows are hard as rocks, and the dining room should be closed. It is a small, enclosed space with no windows and few customers. Service staff is very pleasant, although most don't speak much English, and the included breakfast is good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 名古屋

歩いて観光派には立地はよし!

Posted Nov 19, 2014
今回は地下鉄を使わず、街の景色を楽しみたかったのでできるだけ徒歩で観光しました。ホテルはスペイン広場等徒歩で行けますし、夜はとても静かです。部屋は清潔感もあります。但しティッシュが部屋に有りませんので持って行かれるとよろしいかと思います。朝食もパン、フルーツ、チーズ、ヨーグルト程度に出ます(毎朝同じ内容です)ので、期待しなければ由かと思います。