Ratings based on 345 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London, Ontario Canada

Hotel in high end part of Rome

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Pros: Location
Check in and check out efficient. Breakfast buffet was excellent. Room was large and comfortable with free WIFI. Walking distance to Trevi Fountain and Spanish Steps. Many restaurants close by.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, B.C.

Perfect location

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Pros: The staff bent over backwards to be helpful, the room was perfect, and the breakfast (included too) was amazing. Good security as well.
Cons: The restaurant didn't seem to be open, and the menu at the bar was a bit limited. Enough restaurants in the area to solve that problem though....
Location: Close to Hop-On Hop-Off buses, around the corner from the shopping distsricts, around the corner the other way to the Spanish Stairs, restaurants near
This was the best part of our trip! The room was great, and we even got a balcony - almost unheard of in Europe unless you're willing to put out big bucks, which we did not! We spent the evenings there, looking over the rooftops of Rome, with some huge trees off to the side - it was magic.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

easily accessible by taxi @ Roma Termini station

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness and very friendly staff
Cons: Water in room is too expensive
Location: everything is easily accessible by taxi (you will have to shell out ~$20 for every trip, though). Only place you can walk is Travi fountain.
Deluxe room is fairly large and easily accommodate 3 persons - very comfortable stay. Clean bathrooms and bed sheets. Good Wifi connectivity. Very friendly and helpful staffs. Things I don't like: a) never order Tiramisu in room service - not so good. b) not too many choices for vegans c) Bottled water is too expensive - why can't hotel provide a pair of water bottles free, when you spend that much for a 2-3 days?
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Jul 6, 2016
Would stay again! Near great shopping and main sites. Staff was very helpful and had a huge room!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 29, 2016
Zimmer nicht 5 Sterne verdient . Kühlschrank nicht eingebaut und unpassend. Optisch nicht ansprechender Kleiderschrank. Dunkel weil zur Hofmeister. Als Wunsch wurde obere Etage angegeben. Bekommen haben wir 2. Etage hintersten Winkel. Angenehme Betten. Grosses Bad
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MILANO

BELLA POSIZIONE. CHIEDETE CAMERE SU VIA VENETO.

Posted Jun 7, 2016
CAMERA RUMOROSA CON ORRIBILE AFFACCIO SU CORTILETTO DOVE ERANO IN CORSO LAVORI.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel.. Staff were great..

Posted May 8, 2016
Excellent fast check in.. Staff are friendly and great
5 out of 5
by 강무원 from 대한민국

강추입니다

Posted Apr 25, 2016 on Hotels
위치가 좋고 식사 객실 등 모두 좋았습니다
5 out of 5
by Carmela

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by jean claude

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels