Ratings based on 97 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 4, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Jaclyn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 30, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice for the price.

Posted Oct 24, 2017
Mike was at front desk. Very friendly. Room was clean and smelled nice. This hotel offers smoking rooms.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great

Posted Oct 23, 2017 on Hotels
Quick check in. Offered good info on the city & directions. Room was clean.
4 out of 5
by julie

Good stay

Posted Oct 13, 2017 on Hotels
When we checked in the clerk was so nice. He gave us lots of good history and made pleasant conversation while checking us in. He gave us a Georgia map in case we wanted to go home a different route and a local map. He then drew out the best ways to get around downtown on that map. The room was clean and the bed comfortable. The only complaint I have is how small the bathroom was and the light switch wasn't near the bathroom door. There were only a couple places to eat nearby.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from GA

OK if you don't want to spend much money.

Posted Oct 1, 2017
Location: Not much near by but only eight minutes to downtown Rome
About what you would expect for $70.00. Was clean but my clothes smelled like disinfectant when I got home.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 1, 2017 on Orbitz
Disappointted with TV. Cannot fix closed caption TV.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Central Florida

Very nice Hotel on outskirts of Rome, Georgia

Posted Sep 22, 2017
The cleanliness and comfort far exceeded our expectations. The king bed was the most comfortable of all the hotels we have stayed in with comparable rates. The staff was very nice. Highly recommend.
5 out of 5
by Rita

Great motel

Posted Jul 28, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice
5 out of 5
by Michael

Posted Jul 23, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 29, 2017
You have been a wonderful guest and thank you for being our guest. Thank you very much for taking your valuable time to write a review of your stay at our hotel. You have been a great guest and I will see you the next time you visit Rome.