Ratings based on 39 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Agustin Alejandro from Buenos aires

Muy bueno

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
Muy buena estadia y muy amables y limpio todo
5 out of 5
by Olga from Thessaloniki, Greece

Cozy and clean! Just what we wanted... :)

Posted Dec 18, 2015 on Hotels
We only stayed for a 2 nights but we really enjoyed it. The room was small but with a big bed a nice window and a tall ceiling. We had sheets and towels with us because we have had bad experiences in the past, but in the end we never took it out of the bag because the room was really clean and had towels and everything :) I think it's ideal for a couple! It's a 5 minute walk from Termini station from where you can take a bus or metro to wherever you want. Overall we enjoyed it and would definitely choose it again :)
4 out of 5
by david from Zaragoza

Buena ubicacion, buena relacion calidad precio

Posted Sep 27, 2015 on Hotels
Buena opcion por su ubicacion cerca a Termini y a sus conexiones de Bus. No habia nadie cuando llegamos por suerte nos llegaron a abrir. El personal muy amable. En relacion precio calidad esta bien.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Croatia

Very good value for money!

Posted Aug 23, 2015
Hotel is on great location, rooms are small but very clean. Stuff is nice but not present, we saw them only on check in and once time later to pay the room. Actually, this is fine for me but it wasn't nice feeling when you come to new city and doors of hotel are locked. They should put some note on the doors. Except this thing on arrival I would highly recommend this place!
4 out of 5
by jose

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Tobias

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 16, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京

最悪でした。

Posted Jun 13, 2015
10日くらい前と当日にチェックイン時間をメールしたのに、チェックイン時にホテルに誰もいなかった。 それどころか、鍵も閉まっていた。 親切な隣のホテルの方が電話をしてくださって、20分後くらいにやっと従業員が現れたものの、言い訳ばかり。 絶対に泊まらないほうがいいです。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 12, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Arielle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Carolina from Barranquilla

La mayor estafa

Posted Nov 9, 2014 on Hotels
El hotel en si esta medio escondido, no tiene recepcion oficial yo lo consideraria un hotel para dormir una noche, sin contar que el servicio apesta, no se si me vieron cara de idiota pero al llegar me cobraron 47€ de mas que supuestamente cubrian los "impuestos", este hotel lo consegui en pocas palabra por 87€, teniendo en cuenta los 40€ que pague por la reserva mas otros 47€ por los "impuestos"