Ratings based on 106 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from rio de janeiro, Brazil

Awful

Posted Feb 1, 2016
They put us in a room apartment in an annex building. We had to go with the bags up the stairs because the lift didnt go to our floor. The room smells musty.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from devon

Good hotel with a great location

Posted Jan 30, 2016
Comfortable/clean hotel with everything you need and in a nice neighbourhood. If you intend to see all the sights the location is great. Everything is within walking distance. Metro links also near by.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Bologna

viaggio a roma con famiglia

Posted Dec 31, 2015
Pros: l'accoglienza, la disponibilità, la cortesia.
Cons: il divano a letto oramai già un po' troppo usato
Location: eccellente.
ci siamo trovati molto bene sia per l'albergo, la posizione, la pulizia e l'accoglienza. La comodità per una visita alla città eterna è impagabile
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Carina from São Paulo

Ótima escolha em Roma

Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
O hotel tem um ótimo custo-benefício, adoramos e certamente retornaremos. Recepção 24 horas, atendimento em inglês, muito cordiais, guardam a bagagem sem custo adicional, o café é excelente. O quarto, embora um pouco antigo, é espaçoso. A localização é imbatível, pode-se caminhar até Termini e a todas as atrações turísticas de Roma, principalmente o Coliseu, que se pode avistar da frente do hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Rafael from Manila

Great place for tourists on a budget.

Posted Oct 9, 2015 on Hotels
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at our mini hotel! It was so charming and lovely. And it was smack in the middle of Rome which made it so accessible to everywhere we wanted to go. The breakfast buffet is such a treat especially the free flowing italian coffee! Excellent!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Lovely roof terrance

Posted Oct 1, 2015 on Hotels
We had 4 lovely days. The Hotel is in a very lively area with a lot of both tourist and local positive atmosphere. The room was fine and the roof terrace, both for breakfast and relaxation during the day and nigh - was a lovely surprise. The Hotel can surely be recommended.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Dmitry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 1, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Giacomo Valerio from jamaica

family trip

Posted Aug 11, 2015 on Hotels
Great for exploring the city center
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great hotel.

Posted Aug 5, 2015 on Hotels
The room had air conditioning, which was a real plus! The free breakfast had eggs, meat, cheese, cereal, pastries and coffee - on the roof deck! And there is a gelateria across the street.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Vladimir

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 2, 2015 on Hotels