Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It is okay

Posted Dec 22, 2014 on Hotels
Typical of Rome, the rooms are located at different locations than the reception. Give them a call if you cannot find the reception. Exterior of the place may not seem appealing, but the room is well kept and clean, which is what matters. Breakfest consists of a voucher to a nearby restaurant for one pastry and one drink.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Enjoyable stay

Posted Jun 29, 2014 on Hotels
The location was definitely the primary reason I booked this B&B--just a 5 minute walk from the Roma Termini train station. The room was nice and clean. The receptionist was nice and helpful. Breakfast was in a restaurant down the street, and the price was reasonable. The only complaint I have is that the reception is located in a another building on a completely different block. I had first arrived at the address listed on the website, but was supposed to go somewhere else to check in and out. But other than that, this was a pleasant stay and would very likely book this B&B again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from New York

convenient to train station

Posted May 22, 2011
would have given this spot higher marks if the shower were in proper order and if the refrigerator worked. but one of the shower doors was missing and the shower head was in disrepair. being next to the train station made my trip to and from the airport both fast and cheap. otherwise, the sights are a far walk or a quick ride on the metro; just remember the metro closes at 10pm!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jersey City, NJ

This is not a hotel!!!!

Posted Dec 30, 2009
I would not define Angelica as a hotel. It is cheap rooming. I had asked for a double bed and was given one but there was also a double deck in the room so you can imagine the space we were moving in. The room was cleaned once in the 3 nights we were there. Location is very close to the Termini but neighbourhood not that great. There is no front office/reception in this place. Just 4 rooms on the first floor of a building. Good for Rome overnighters on a budget.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Chambre correct pour le prix ne pas être exigeant pour le ménage mais les serviettes ont été changé tous les jours et la qualité du lit est très correct pour le prix de la nuit, et les nuits ont été calme.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Não recomendo.

Posted Sep 15, 2015 on Hotels
Péssima experiência. Para começar, o check in é em outro endereço. Mas você chega no outro endereço e nada fala em nome do hotel que vc quer fazer o check in. Depois de descobrir onde fazer o check in, fomos colocado em um quarto neste outro endereço, não onde alugamos. O quarto era no térreo, junto à recepção. Imaginem o barulho! Quarto ruim. Única vantagem é a proximidade com a Termini.
4 out of 5
by Beatrice from Marseille

bon rapport qualité/prix

Posted Dec 15, 2014 on Hotels
Un peu compliqué à l'arrivée (3 hôtels, 1 seule adresse pour l'enregistrement, une réservation difficile à retrouver,finalement une chambre dans un autre hôtel (Palma) très proche, que celui initialement prévu) mais calme, propre, confortable, d'un très bon rapport qualité/prix.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

チェックインが難しい

Posted Sep 21, 2014
Cons: チェックインが難し過ぎる。ホテルの場所が分かりにくい。
Location: テルミニ駅に近く、主な名所まで地下鉄で観光できます。
地図の場所にはAngelicaと書かれた表札があるだけで、インターホンを押して話しかけても反応はありませんでした。同じ建物の他のホテルのおばさんに事情を話し丁寧に対応して頂き、フロントの人を呼んでもらったためなんとかフロントと部屋のある建物にたどり着くことができました。部屋のある建物はCastro Pretorio駅(地下鉄B線(青)でTerminiから1駅)からカストロ・プレトーリオ通りを南東に3,4分行った所にあります。表にHOTEL ENRICAと書かれた黄色い看板があり、フロントの扉には確かPalm Hotelと書かれていました。決済はフロントで行う方式です。ホテル代はカードで払えますが、宿泊税は現金でしか払えません。チェックインさえできれば内装やWi-Fi環境は悪くありません。シングルベッド2つで予約したのにダブルベッドになっており、フロントに尋ねたら翌日のベッドメイクにてシングル2つにしてもらえました。チェックアウトした日も無料でフロントに荷物を預かってもらうことができます。近くのカフェの無料券が付いていて、パン1つとコーヒー(or紅茶)、食後のレッドオレンジジュースがいただけます。フロントに案内してもらった近くのコインランドリーは受け付けの人に頼むと2時間で洗濯・乾燥・畳む所までやってくれました。チェックインできるかどうかを逆に楽しめる人には良いホテルかも知れません。
5 out of 5
by Nicholas from Salerno

Perfetto

Posted Sep 13, 2014 on Hotels
Semplicemente perfetto. Personale molto cordiale
5 out of 5
by Vincenzo from messina

Posted May 7, 2014 on Hotels
Ottima struttura, nuova, pulita, personale cortese, massima disponibilità da ritornarci