Ratings based on 44 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Potenza

Perfetto per chi arriva in auto o moto

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Location: Per quanto a prima vista possa apparire posizionato in periferia, questo albergo si trova a due chilometri e mezzo dal Parco dell'Appia Antica.
Ecco le caratteristiche di questo hotel che me lo rendono particolarmente gradito. 1. Le camere, distribuite in un bel giardino, sono comode e pulite. 2. Comodo parcheggio. 3. In macchina o in moto il centro si raggiunge in un attimo. 4. Nelle vicinanze ci sono ristoranti e pizzerie con ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo raggiungibili anche a piedi in pochi minuti
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chesterfield, UK

A welcoming hotel

Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed for 1 week and had a car. The hotel is a great place for a beer and Pizza at night. We arrived after 11pm and still managed to eat. The room was clean as was the bathroom, restaurant and outside areas. Breakfast was basic but was enough for our requirements, free car parking and great service from the managers, bar staff and car parking attendant. We parked at Laurentina at a cost of €1.50 for up to 12 hours and took the metro into the city. The hotel is situated out if the city but was easy to get to from the airport and to the highways. I would recommend this hotel to anyone
5 out of 5
by Ivan Steen from Copenhagen

Romantisk og charmerende.

Posted Aug 2, 2016 on Hotels
Ligger i en lille parklignende have.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Relaxing and quiet

Posted Jun 8, 2016
The hotel was nice, quiet and a perfect place to go when you want to stay away from crowds. It had a very charming atmosphere. The rooms were spacious, clean, and comfortable. I liked the amenities; there was a restaurant on site, free wifi, flat screen tv with many channels, a hair dryer, and public transportation (literally steps away). I was particularly happy because I had spent 2 weeks on a cruise with many tourists and I felt tired of crowds pushing at each other just to get a glimpse of the sites. I felt that being off on my own was much more like a vacation because I had the option to get up when I wanted, to see sites that I was interested in at my own pace, and to have my privacy. Public transit info: the bus stop is literally in front of the hotel and runs frequently. It takes about 10minutes to get to the metro using the bus. The metro then takes you directly to the colloseum within 20 minutes (approximately 30-40 minute total travel time). If you plan to visit Vatican city, then you transfer at the termini metro station, which makes the total travel time approximately 40 minutes. Additionally, there was a shopping mall nearby that was fun to walk to. It's very different from American malls, but very fun to experience. Also, breakfast was included with the room and the cappuccinos were my favorite.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Posted May 19, 2016 on Lastminute
Close to a shopping centre. We walked there. The hotel is off the road so not noisy. Breakfast was good. Only stayed over night and had a comfortable sleep.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rezé

Séjour très agréable

Posted Apr 21, 2016
Pros: Le cadre dans lequel il est situé, la décoration
Cons: Isolation phonique
Location: Il y a un centre commercial à 10 minutes à pied, c'est pratique pour se restaurer le soir. Sinon il faut prendre le bus pour aller en centre ville
Personnel accueillant, dommage qu'ils ne parlent pas français. Proche de l'arrêt de bus et donc accès direct au centre de Rome. Quelques problèmes au niveau phonique, les murs ne sont pas épais. Petit-déjeuner diversifié. Dommage qu'on ne puisse pas y dîner le soir. Accès à un grand centre commercial à environ 10 minutes à pied. En bref, un très bel hôtel dans un cadre charmant.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Peaceful comfortable hotel

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel was a lovely little oasis. It is out of town but was ideally located for my business trip. The rooms were very comfortable. The only disappointing thing was the breakfast (not very good quality).
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne , Australia

Free parking close to Rome

Posted Apr 9, 2016
Pros: Location and free parking
Cons: sound proofing
Location: Rome is a short bus & train ride away which is close for Rome
Reasonable hotel close to Rome with free on site parking , breakfast included and easy public transport to city centre. friendly staff , nice grounds Paper thin walls and very noisy when people are moving around in the next room
4 out of 5
by Mouna from Algérie

une semaine dans cet hôtel

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
J'ai passé une semaine avec ma fille dans cet hôtel. En gros le séjour s'était bien passé. Le seul défaut à mon avis c'est la taille de la chambre, elle est trop petite, en plus il n'y a pas de frigo dedans. Un autre point désagréable c'est que le personnel ne parle que l italien.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Devon

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 18, 2016
Nice hotel with clean rooms the staff were helpful although their English wasn't very good so made it hard to get proper answers or advice. The hotel takes a bus then a tube to get into Rome. Which although quite easy, it takes a while and can feel a little bit of a chore after a days walking ( which in Rome you will do loads of ) The breakfast was continental style with croissants, cake, bread, cheese, ham fruit and yoghurts.