Ratings based on 75 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Centralt Guest House med ægte romersk atmosfære

Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
Forlænget weekend med tid til oplevelser - både de kendte seværdigheder og de inspirerende ukendte cafeer og restauranter med romersk stemning
4 out of 5
by Soraya from São Paulo

Hospitalidade e mobilidade

Posted Oct 16, 2015 on Hotels
Os staffs são muito gentis e nos fazem sentir em casa. Fica a 10m do metro caminhando e próximo a pontos de ônibus.
5 out of 5
by Kaisa from Helsinki

Posted Sep 30, 2015 on Hotels
Lovely hotel in a great location. Check out way too early
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 27, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Karianne from Oslo

Great little guest house

Posted Jun 29, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed 5 nights at AntiquaRoma and were very happy with the choice. At a reasonable price we had a big room in a nice area close to the Vatican and the city centre, with a little balcony with a charming view. No complaints about the facilities, and the owner was very helpful. The only negative thing was the noise from the street - there was quite a lot of noise late at night, and it was too warm to have the window closed. But apart fromthat, it was perfect :-)
5 out of 5
by Tina from Bergen

We love AntiquaRoma

Posted Jun 19, 2015 on Hotels
We had a great stay at AntiquaRoma! Very friendly and helpful staff, great room, both bathroom and room were clean and the area were great. I will recommend it to all my friends!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pleasant experience

Posted Apr 30, 2015 on Hotels
Ideally placed, very nice and helpful host. Rooms are clean and nicely decorated.
5 out of 5
by Irmeli from Toronto

Lee & Lou

Posted Apr 22, 2015 on Hotels
This small guest house hotel is in a convenient location with all kinds of restaurants nearby for breakfast and dinner. Close to the main attractions of Rome and, as walkers, we enjoyed exploring this beautiful city. The SIT Bus to the airport was close by as well. Our room was very clean and comfortable. The only drawback was the small shower stall.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Roma, Eastern

Posted Apr 8, 2015 on Hotels
Clean, ok standard. Good location. Nice manager. A bit thin-walled. Good value.
4 out of 5
by ATIL from Istanbul

Fiyat/performans acisindan cok iyi

Posted Nov 17, 2014 on Hotels
Bir haftalık roma tatilimizin guzel geçmesinde emeği olan bir guesthouse. Enrico ya sonsuz teşekkürler. İnanılmaz yardımcı ve misafirperverdi. Mekanın konumu da cok iyi. Yürüyerek Roma yi gezebilmek çok keyifli bir deneyimdi. Odamız düzenli olarak temizlendi. Bu arada burası apartman dairesi. Otel olarak düşünülmemeli. Bunu bilerek beklentilerinizi belirlemeliniz.