Ratings based on 104 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kuwait

It's ok hotel

Posted Sep 19, 2016
During our 1 week stay we didn't have room service to clean our room for the whole stay. Didn't replace the bedding and no one collected the trash.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Danmark

Godt hotel med pool

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Pros: Værelset havde en dejlig størrelse og poolområdet var dejligt, dog meget få liggestole til mange mennesker
Cons: Salt og peber når det nu er et lejlighedshotel
Location: Ligger et stykke uden for byen, man skal tage et tog og så metro for at komme til centrum. Området hotellet ligger i er hyggeligt.
Dejligt hotel, men til tider kunne personalet godt virket fraværende og uinteresseret i at hjælpe og svare på spørgsmål.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Personnel très accueillant et au service du client

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Hôtel propre spacieux, bien entretenu. Hôtel un peu loin du centre de rome mais à 10m d une station de train régional. Le restaurant à côté de la hôtel mérite le détour (viande et pizza délicieuses, accueil )
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 24, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Metuchen, NJ

Wouldn't Recommend

Posted Jun 15, 2016
Pros: Having a microwave, fridge and coffeemaker was perfect for us as we didn't go out every night. The pool are was also quite nice.
Cons: The walls are very thin. We heard everything from chairs being dragged on the floor to people dropping things on the floor above...at all hours.
Location: The restaurant downstairs was great, as were the local shops. Restaurant Linda, a Chinese restaurant nearby, was also awesome.
The hotel is close to a train, yes, but it's a regional train line...not one of the main lines. If you want to get to any of the most popular sites, you have to change trains and wait for trains that run much less frequently than the A or B lines. Also, the hotel doesn't provide clean towels or make beds/straighten up for anyone staying for a longer period of time. Consequently, garbage piles up and the towels get musty and the bedding is disheveled the longer you stay. Wasn't what we expected at all.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fornøyd med opphold.

Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels
Totalt 10 netter på dette hotellet i følge av min kjære. Svært fornøyd med beliggenhet mtp antall netter i Roma. Godt å kunne ta noen rolige og avslappende dager på solsenger ved bassenget mellom all sightseeing. (Stort pluss for oss). Ved turer inn til byen brukte vi tog (1 min gåavstand fra hotell), samt evt t-banen videre ift hvor vi skulle. Fint og rent hotellområdet, god service i resepsjon. Negative ting; Dårlig hotellfrokost, hotellseng svært hard med harde puter. Kun ukentlig rengjøring av hotellrom, så om man i løpet av opphold trenger nye håndkle m.m koster dette 5 euro, samt bassenghåbdkle 5 euro.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

5 day stay and never cleaned once!

Posted Jun 5, 2016
I would not stay here again the hotel is 15-20 cab from any of the attractions an definitely not walking distance. Also we never see a maid or had any clean towels for our stay even though it was over a 5 day duration! The sink leaked everywhere on the first day! The pool is ok but that's as good as it gets I would sacrifice the pool and stay centrally. Nobody was very helpful and were actually quite rude.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vitrolles

hôtel tout confort, proche métro

Posted Jun 5, 2016
très bel hôtel, tout confort, piscine, proche métro et Vatican. Très pratique. Le personnel parle plusieurs langues, et vraiment au service du client.
5 out of 5
by Thomas from Switzerland

very pleasant

Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
Alles in allem eine sehr angenehme Unterkunft. Die Zimmer haben grosse Balkons und die in der Nähe liegende Polizeistation strahlt Sicherheit aus. Keine 100m vom Hotel entfernt ist eine Zugstation mit der man hervorragend in die Stadt gelangt. Einzig bei der Beschriftung der Züge muss man aufpassen aber das ist ja bei Gott nicht Schuld des Hotels (habe versehentlich mal den falschen Zug genommen und bin irgendwo im Nirgendwo gelandet). Ab Mitternacht wird das erreichen des Hotels mit öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln, dann schon eine Spur schwieriger aber im Zweifelsfall kommt man für ca. 15€ mit dem Taxi von der Allstadt zum Hotel. Der Servoce war sehr freundlich, kompetent und hilfreich.....GROSSES PLUS! Angenehmer Aufenthalt!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 25, 2016
Ménage laisse à désirer. Bien situé près des transports. Personnel très accueillant et serviable.