Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Geir Ove

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 19, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gemütliches, sehr individuelles B&B Hotel

Posted Feb 1, 2016
Pros: Tolle Lage. Freundliches und persönliches Ambiente.
Location: Trastevere ist ein tolles Viertel um gut zu essen und dem Tourismus etwas zu entfliehen. Authentische Bars und Restaurants. Wenige Minuten zum Tiber.
wir sind am Anreisetag sehr spät angekommen und wurden trotzdem persönlich empfangen. Gemütliches Zimmer, absolut ausreichend für einen Städtetrip, sauber, modern. Kleine Teeküche für alle Gäste mit Kaffee, Tee, Süßigkeiten und einem Kühlschrank. Beim Frühstück hat man die Wahl zwischen 2 Cafés, die ganz in der Nähe zum Hotel liegen und wofür man täglich Voucher im Zimmer hat. Wir waren insgesamt sehr zufrieden und angetan und würde wieder hier übernachten!
5 out of 5
by Lars

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 11, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 4, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel management was very helpful. Made our stay very comfortable. They took care of all our cab arrangements.
4 out of 5
by Not Provided

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 1, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Trondheim

Sentral og koselig liten leilighet.

Posted Oct 25, 2015
Ganske lytt når vertskapet er på kontoret. Men fint og sentralt. Trivelig betjening.
5 out of 5
by Thomas from Bjärred

Posted Jul 13, 2015 on Hotels
Vi checkade in 22.00, trots detta blev vi mottagna på ett alldeles utmärkt sätt, B&B som enligt oss ligger väldigt centralt. Rent och mysigt. Kan verkligen rekommendera detta boende som övernattnings alternativ vid en aktiv kortis i Rom
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Austria

Klein aber Fein.

Posted Jun 26, 2015
Schönes B&B. Jedoch das Parken gestaltet sich schwierig. Gibt aber Parkgaragen, die Leistbar sind, jedoch etwas gewöhnungsbedürftig.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 19, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Riddhi from Pune, India

Great Overall !!

Posted Dec 4, 2013 on Hotels
We stayed for 2 nights..., and we had just a day to roam Rome. The rooms are lovely, and the host was wonderful. she gave us a brief idea about what all to do in Rome, if we just had a day. The location is absolutely superb, just outside the tourist areas making it slight cheaper, quiter & has some really nice restaurants 5-10 mins away ! If we come back to Rome, we'll definelty be staying here again !!