Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philippines

Great place!

Posted Nov 27, 2014
Secure, nice neighborhood. Our room was clean, spacious, and with lovely decor and furnishings. Near tram and train stations. Owner was helpful--helped us get a taxi. Breakfast was okay. We recommend this place!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice plesent place

Posted Dec 2, 2012
Pros: Staff
Location: Restaurant, shops etc. - near
Hi Guys, The Room was fine as well as all staff. It is close to everything than you might need...the only disadvantage is that the PARKING is actually PAID. It costs 11 E per day . Overall it is a good place to stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Scotland

Recommended with friendly and helpful staff

Posted Apr 22, 2011
We were in the large double room so very spacious and comfortable. Kept very clean and the kitchen area for breakfast was great. We bought our own rolls and cold meats to eat in here and they were happy with this. When we first arrived the owner talked us through the best places to visit and how to get around Rome giving us a map and print out for public transport which was very helpful. The only thing i would say is that it was a little noisy from the flats next door but did not last for long. We were out majority of the day so this was not a problem to be honest. Over all i would suggest staying here.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo a Roma

Posted Dec 9, 2016 on Hotels
Mi sono recato a Roma due giorni per lavoro, la posizione dell'hotel è ottimale e il personale molto disponibile e cordiale.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Argentina

Buena ubicación.

Posted Apr 14, 2016
Limpieza del lugar excelente. El baño muy bien solamente comentar que la presión y el caudal de agua de la ducha muy bajo. En terminos generales el hostel es recomendable.
4 out of 5
by Aviv from israel

תמורה טובה לכסף

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
3 דירות שמנוהלות ע״י משפחה חמה ונחמדה. ג׳מפריו דאג לכל מה שביקשנו והיה ממש נחמד. שימו לב למס׳ דברים: 1) המטרו נמצא כ10 דקות הליכה. 2) יש סופר ממש מתחת לחדר (ליד סוכנות קיה). 3) הלחץ מים באמבטיה לא טוב- שימו לב שמקור אחר של מים לא פועל בחדר תוך כדי מקלחת :). 4) אין ארוחת בוקר אמנם, אבל המטבחון מאובזר וניתן לשימוש בכל שעות היום. 5) כ25 דקות הליכה מהקולוסיאום. ממליץ! :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 12, 2015
Nice accomodation, they were really friendly and tried to help me with everything I needed.
1 out of 5
by JIZ from JPN

最悪なホテル

Posted May 5, 2014 on Hotels
チェックイン以外に人がいない。何かあれば電話をと番号を教えられたが、何度かけても留守番電話。シャワーの出がかなり悪い。夜寒くて暖房をつけようとしたが壊れていてつかず、ベッドにはシーツと上掛けのカバーしかなく風邪を引いた。こんなホテルに泊まるくらいなら、ドミトリーの方がまだマシです。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Basic maar okay

Posted Apr 28, 2014
Pros: Attent een week van te voren een mailtje gekregen hoe het te vinden en hoe the gate te tackelen. Wij hebben bij the gate opgebeld dat we er waren.
Location: tram 3 stopt vlakbij en metrostation Manzoni is 6 minuten lopen
Kamer is klein maar netjes en schoon, sanitair is okay. Je ontbijt staat klaar in het eetkeukentje en moet je zelf klaarmaken. Zeker geen haute cuisine maar functioneel. Ze noemen het niet voor niets "rooms" i.p.v. hotel. Er zijn drie kamers. Personeel woont in een ander trappenhuis en kan eventueel per telefoon bereikt worden.
4 out of 5
by Johan from Eindhoven

Mooie grote kamers. Geen (gratis) parkeren!

Posted Sep 24, 2012
Pros: Mooie grote kamer.
Cons: Geen parkeermogelijkheid
Location: Loopafstand van het centrum (20 minuten), maar ook goed te bereiken met de metro
Mooie grote kamer. Aardige ontvangst door familie van de eigenaar. Op loopafstand van het Colosseum . Maar geen gratis parkeren, zoals aangegeven bij expedia. Ook is er geen restaurant. Parkeren moet gewoon op straat buiten de hekken van het complex, waar de kamer in een appartement is. Parkeren kost ca. 7 euro per dag.