Ratings based on 263 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SG

Nice enough hotel, location terrible.

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Stayed from Thursday through to Monday, hotel itself was clean and modern although absolutely no atmosphere. Restaurant only served pasta dishes that all seemed to be the same regardless of what they were called on the menu. Due to it being a struggle to get in and out of Rome from this location I relied on the hotel shuttle, which on the Saturday was a great mistake. Due to a holiday in ciampino we were left stranded with no good explanation and reception not willing to listen to my grievance, as stated decent enough hotel but no use for a trip to Rome.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Belvedere M. cs

Di passaggio

Posted Sep 1, 2016
Ottima accoglienza,stanza illuminata e spaziosa,ampio terrazzo.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Reading, UK

A night before a flight

Posted Jun 8, 2016
Easy check in. All I needed was available. A decent dinner, clean room, nice staff and a take away pack for breakfast if departure were too early for normal sit down breackfast. Simply flawless.
4 out of 5
by Alessandra from Italia

Breve soggiorno

Posted Jun 5, 2016 on Hotels
L'hotel necessiterebbe di qualche piccola manutenzione. I materassi dovrebbero essere cambiati perché poco confortevoli. Per il resto il personale è gentile ed efficiente, le camere sono ampie e pulite.
5 out of 5
by Giuseppe from Pordenone

Consigliato

Posted May 28, 2016 on Hotels
Albergo pulitissimo. Stanze ordinate e tenute bene. Buona colazione. Leggermente fuori mano ma lo sapevamo prima di prenotare. Il vero valore aggiunto è il personale: estremamente gentile e disponibile a qualunque richiesta sia in orari diurni che serali. Tutto questo a prezzi veramente concorrenziali. 4 stelle meritatissime. Consigliato
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denmark

Personalet var 110%

Posted May 3, 2016
Pros: Alt var perfekt.
Cons: Kan ikke tænke på noget.
Det var rigtig hyggeligt at blive der, alle så venlige og hjælpsomme. Verelset rent og behageligt. Vi blev kørt til stationen da vi gik til Rom af en sød yngre mand. Da vik rejste hjem igen kl. 5 om natten fik vi super madpakke med. vi vil anbefale dette hotel til alle. Kærlig hilsen.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Antonio from roma

Ottimo

Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
Bella struttura, personale gentile e camere pulite, ci tornerò ancora, piccola pecca la colazione un po scarsina ma rapporto qualità prezzo va bene cosi.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ℹ︎

郊外で静か、ローマ中心へのアクセスは良好

Posted Apr 4, 2016
最寄り駅まで無料シャトルの送迎あるので、観光に不自由さは無し。 郊外だからこそ、この値段でこのサービス。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Milano

posizione eccellente , personale veramente cortese

Posted Mar 5, 2016
Pros: disponibilità del personale e comodita dell hotel
Location: soggiorno per lavoro , comodissimo con raccordo e zona sud di Roma
Comodo , funzionale , moderno , ottima cucina qualità prezzo eccellente