Ratings based on 30 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Marcos from London

Good price-quality..Amazing location

Posted May 12, 2015 on Hotels
We love the hotel. The rooms were clean, lots of space and really comfortable. The location couldn't be better. Everything is two minutes away.You have restaurants and monuments 1 minute walk, and its really close to Termini station The neighbourhood is close to Termini, so lots of ambulant sales going on. We really enjoy it there.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 4, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gut gelegene Zimmer, in schlechtem Zustand

Posted Apr 28, 2015
Pros: Die zentrale Lage. Freies wifi. Nette Hausherrin.
Cons: Dringend renovieren! !!!!!!
Wir waren in einem Doppelzimmer mit Bad untergebracht. Das Hotel hat definitiv seine besten Tage schon sehr lange hinter sich. Leitungen lagen offen. WC und Dusche waren schmuddelig und unansehnlich. Eine Person mit etwas mehr Körperfülle könnte sich in dem Bad nicht bewegen. Die Toiletten/Bad für alle anderen Gäste liegen so ungünstig, das man jeden Toilettenbesuch mitbekommt. Das Frühstück begrenzt sich auf einen Kaffee und ein Croissants das außerhalb der Unterkunft mittels Gutschein eingelöst werden muss.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by kim sungchul from warsaw

가격 대비 무난하였습니다.

Posted Jan 2, 2014 on Hotels
가격 대비 무난하였습니다. 인근지하철역과도 가깝고
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jose Marques from Porto,Portugal

Wonderful service and memorable vacations in Rome!

Posted Dec 17, 2013 on Hotels
Me and my wife have loved our stay in Rome, specially the wonderful service that we received from our stay in Ares Rooms. A sweet and beautiful little hotel with all the confertable accommodations that you will find in a big hotel. We loved and recommended fully. Big room with a nice bathroom, quiet, wonderful and helpful people in the desk, and the best location for all the site seeing monuments of Rome. Best wishes for all!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Zahaf from Lodon

Very good

Posted Nov 20, 2013 on Hotels
Very goog
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Ronny from Oslo

veldig bra beliggenhet

Posted Nov 12, 2013 on Hotels
greit opphold for lav budsjett. Veldig bra beliggenhet for alle severdighetene. trivelig persjonale og hjelpsomme. Jeg bodde på rommet ved siden av resepsjonen. Kunne bli litt støy fra utsiden men det plaget meg ikke. Bruker ikke så mye tid på hotellet uansett. frokosten var ikke mettende. Det er en bolle og kaffe/te på en Cafè like rundt hjørnet men pyttsann, så lenge været er bra så var det faktisk koselig å sitte utenfor cafèen med bolle og te på morgenen. kan anbefale plassen for de som vil spare penger
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Hanna from Trondheim

Helt ok

Posted Oct 29, 2013 on Hotels
Helt ok om du bare tenker å sove der. Lite plass og lite varmtvann i dusjen. Litt dyrt til å være så lite, men ok. Ellers så er det kort til Colosseum og piazza Venezia. De har gratis internett og minner mer om et kollektiv enn noe annet. Flere bad i gangen om man får ett rom uten.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Fine little hotel close to main train station

Posted Oct 26, 2013 on Hotels
Five minutes walk from the subway, close to several good eating places, and with really friendly and helpful staff. I will definitely stay here again.