Ratings based on 218 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

excelente ubicacion!!!

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Pros: ubicacion, amoblamientos de las habitaciones
Cons: ascensor
Buena ubicacin, excelente desayuno, cordial personal
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice comfortable rooms and location

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Nice clean & comfortable rooms. Breakfast was included. No business center for internet and printing. The bathroom door was a slide door that wouldnt slide all the way or close properly. So you could hear! Great showerhead, but the bathroom is too romantic if you are traveling with fmly. The see through shower wall can be seen from the bed. Staff could be friendlier. Staff should also be up to date with information about transportation to the airport. Got slightly incorrect location for bus stop. Overall experience was positive. Clean comfortable rooms, great interior and awesome location.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from England

Ideally placed for Station and restaurants

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Pros: Very clean boutique hotel. Excellent reception staff.
Cons: Breakfast not as good as in Hotel Morgana
Location: Close to many good restaurants, as well as easy reach for the varied modes of transport available in the city.
+No room available due to previous groups flight cancellation. We stayed our first night in neighbourring Hotel Morgana; inconvenient !!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oceanside, Ca

Nice Hotel close to Termini Train Station

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Nice hotel centrally located next to Termini Train Station. Walking distance to nice restaurants and shops. About a 15 minute walk from the Colosseum. Breakfast was good in the morning. American Style breakfast. Hotel can be a little loud late in the evening when you are trying to sleep.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tokyo

Not a 4-star level but ok for a night

Posted Jul 10, 2016
This hotel should be ranked as 3-star at best. Staff are nice but the rooms are small and bed is poor quality. Shower is very very small. This is a satisfactory 3-star hotel. Should Not be 4-star
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 6, 2016
Arrived late at night and made to feel instantly comfortable by the desk staff. Location is good for transport being neat the main rail station.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Extremely polite and helpful staff

Posted Jun 25, 2016
We arrived early but they accommodated us and invited us to a free breakfast. They couldn't have been more helpful. We will be using them again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 21, 2016
Buena comunicación: trenes y autobuses tanto al aeropuerto como al centro de la ciudad. También se puede ir andando para ver muchos de los monumentos más importantes.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Japan

駅近でどこに行くにも便利

Posted Jun 17, 2016
朝食の種類も豊富でした。 Wi-Fiは繋がりにくかったですが、ヨーロッパのネット環境に期待はしてませんでしたので問題なし。 部屋は、毎日きれいに掃除してくれますし、綺麗です。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good choice

Posted Jun 13, 2016
The staff is wonderful and very helpful. The hotel is an easy walk form the train station. The rooms were clean and comfortable. The breakfast was the best we had for our entire vacation.