Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 23, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Todd from South Bend, IN

Roma Visit

Posted Jul 24, 2015 on Hotels
Not bad for the price
5 out of 5
by Zebrina from Australia

A+

Posted Jul 24, 2015 on Hotels
Great hotel. Good location. Only downfall was the wifi doesn't work well inside the rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Greg from Toronto, Canada

A nice hotel for a good price

Posted May 23, 2014
Pros: Great location, friendly staff, quiet, and above all, plenty of bang for the buck.
Cons: The size of the washroom and the the quality of the WIFI could be improved. The latter depends on where the room is located in proximity to the router
Location: There are a bunch of great restaurants nearby. I would recommend the restaurant next to the barber shop on Via Palestro, steps away from the hotel
Although the washroom was rather small, my room was cleaned everyday and the staff, particularly Massimo, were super friendly and helpful. I was in Rome for an academic conference, so it was great when they allowed me to print my paper and insisted that I did not have to pay. The breakfast, though simple,was sufficient for me (croissant, jam, yogourt, cappuccino, and orange juice).
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stay at Sol Levante instead

Posted May 10, 2014 on Hotels
We arrived at the Aristotele hotel and reception was locked. Despite ringing the buzzer for several minutes there was no response and if it wasn't for a cleaning lady who told us to find out what was going on at the Levante hotel right beside it, we would not have had a room. The Levante was warm and welcoming and were expecting us for the first night. Our second night was spent in the Aristotele and the room reeked of ammonia and it was difficult to breathe. There was no soap in the bathroom to wash our hands with. The following morning, while breakfast was being prepared the person was coughing and hacking while getting things prepared. Needless to say we couldn't wait to get out of there.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 青森、日本

駅近の普通のホテル

Posted Mar 4, 2017
駅へのアクセスがよく観光の拠点としてはとても良い。 ただホテルとしてはそれ以上でもそれ以下でもない。 スタッフはとてもフレンドリーとはいえず、風邪をひいておられたからか知らないが、ため息ばかりだった。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sendai japan

駅近ホテル

Posted Feb 27, 2017
駅にとても近く、観光地までバスやメトロですぐに行ける立地でとても良い。 朝ごはんも付いており、パンとカプチーノを食べられる。 従業員も感じが良い。
1 out of 5
by Ole Widar

Ikke så bra

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
Møte på Universitetet i Roma, forventet Wi-fi siden de reklamerte for det, det virker ikke. Dårlig service. Frokost var ikke så bra, men bakevarer var helt ferske.
4 out of 5
by Dóra from Dunaújváros

barátokkal Rómában

Posted Jul 4, 2015 on Hotels
Jó hotel. A városközpontban. Közel van mindenhez. A reggeli bőséges és finom. A hotel és a szobák tiszták. Légkondi van. Nem zajos. Bár itt-ott kisebb felújítás azért ráférne. WIfi van, de gyenge az ereje, bizonyos szobákban már nem fogható. Valamelyik szobában a TV-ben nincsenek csatornák. Némelyik szobában a hozzátartozó fürdőszoba embertelenül kicsi.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sicilia

Hotel a pochi minuti dalla stazione Termini

Posted May 18, 2015
Proprietari gentili e cordiali, hotel gradevole sistemato in 2 piani, tra il 2˚e il 4˚ piano. 2 pecche: 1. nella camera in cui ho alloggiato il bagno era veramente piccolo, 2. l'ascensore un po' datato e lento.