Ratings based on 217 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

가격이 매우 뛰어난 호텔

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Pros: 가격, 위치
Cons: 타월이 많았으면 좋겠다.
Location: 테르미니역 근방이라 교통에 좋음
1. 조식서비스는 매우 훌륭하나 8시부터 10시까지라 아침일찍 투어하는 입장에서는 먹을 수 없다. 2. 하지만 조식서비스를 제외하더라도 가격이 매우 훌륭하다. 3. 2박 이상 숙박의 경우 수건을 챙겨가는 것이 좋겠다. 4. 테르미니 역에서 6분정도의 거리에 있어 교통이 좋다. 밤 늦게는 안 다니는 것이 좋아보인다. 5. 침대와 에어컨은 훌륭했고 청소도 잘 됬다. 6. 연락이 매우 잘 됐다. 7. 커피포트도 있었다!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SW

역에 가깝고 다니기 좋은 호텔

Posted Jul 22, 2016
처음엔 1층 호텔하고 헷갈렸는데 주인도 친절하고 방도 괜찮았음. 단점으로는 오래됐다는 점, 아침이 다른 유럽호텔을 생각하면 부실하다는 점(물론 무료라 좋았음)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Winnipeg, Canada

Comfy spacious room in central Rome.

Posted Jun 5, 2016
Although Paolo was away when we arrived, he left excellent instructions via text messaging re how to find and get into our room. The "Pucinni Room" was well-decorated, clean and spacious with a comfy bed and two large club chairs. Breakfast was quite varied and was served between 8 and 10 am in a seperate room that also had a computer for shared use. The man who served breakfast (can't remember his name) and Paolo were both super friendly and helpful. Would definitely stay again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne, Australia

Classic B&B near the Piazza della Repubblica

Posted Jun 2, 2016
Pros: The wardrobe in the room was surprisingly spacious, offering space for our bags and large drawers as well as cupboards and shelves on the side.
Cons: Breakfast was a very simple cold buffet. Eggs, hot or cold, would have been appreciated.
Location: Handy to Diocletian's Baths, the Museo Nazionale Romano and the Palazzo Massimo alle Terme, Piazza della Repubblica and shopping on the Via Nazionale.
Opposite the Teatro Opera and handy to Termini Station, this small hotel was on the 4th floor of the building, up a manual lift. We were welcomed at the door and shown to our room by the careful and efficient staff member. Everything was well explained so that we had no trouble at all coming and going and storing our luggage after checkout. But we never met or even saw our host. He left emails and messages in the room but did not appear during our stay. The room was a comfortable size for two people, the bathroom clean and well maintained, the decor typically Roman and with little ceramics around. We slept well, appreciating the good security.
5 out of 5
by Trevor from Sydney australia

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
One night only but a perfect location easy walk to termini station
4 out of 5
by Catherine from Sydney, Australia

Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
We received a warm welcome from Paulo and Russell. The room was very clean and comfortable. It was also really quiet which was great considering its proximity to Rome Termini. We would highly recommend this B'nB.
3 out of 5
by JONGJIN from 서울

낡았지만 친절한 서비스

Posted May 11, 2016 on Hotels
직원 서비스가 친절하여 좋은 기분으로 보낼 수 있었습니다. 다만 오래된 건물이라서 화장실 등은 일부 보수가 필요한듯 합니다.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 1, 2016 on Hotels
Staff very friendly and helpful, bed comfortable. They only have 2 other guest rooms which is ideal because you can hear hallway traffic noise. Definitely great value for the money. Only complaint were the towels and leaky shower door which are far from deal breakers.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NV

Excellent B&B near Teatro Dell Opera

Posted Apr 21, 2016
Stayed 5 nights in the large Puccini Suite. The interior of the BB is elegant. Owner Paolo is a well informed young man and extremely helpful. Breakfast is very good. Convenient to the Termini station, hub for all forms of transportation. Definitely worth returning to.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Schmutzig.

Posted Apr 13, 2016
Matratzen durchgelegen, schmutzig. Auch nach Hinweis darauf keine Besserung.