Ratings based on 2,491 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Midlands

Well located luxury hotel with fantastic staff

Posted Feb 11, 2016
Room was well equipped and comfortable. MinI bar was re stocked with beer and soft drinks day, very handy. Tea and coffee available in room or lounge. Decor lovely throughout. Breakfast buffet amazing, well presented and cooked. Staff were wonderful in breakfast, very efficient and always smiling. Front desk staff friendly and helpful. Good location to walk around Rome. Spa was good, relaxing and tranquil. Thank you for a very memorable stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Istanbul

Great Hotel with delicious breakfast👌

Posted Feb 9, 2016
For me cleanliness comes first, so this one passed the test. Staff very helpfull. Newly decorated hotel. Location is 20-25 minutes walk to sightseeings such as spanish step and fontana di trevi etc. i highly reccomend it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from River, Kent.

Fabulous hotel from start to finish

Posted Feb 8, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
I cannot fault this hotel at all. The staff were very attentive and friendly, went out of their way to help. The room was very clean and had everything needed, with a touch of luxury. Loved the free minibar. We had a massage and sampled the spa facilities , amazing, felt so chilled afterwards. The roof top restaurant served excellent food, on our last evening we had a meal there. Great tasting food with wonderful desserts. Oh must mention the breakfast, wonderful, great range of hot and cold foods served by happy and accommodating staff. Would definitely recommend this hotel and will be coming back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Great location.

Posted Feb 5, 2016
Load of great restaurants nearby. Staff were discreet to our needs and not pushy when it came to tipping. A 10/10 stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The perfect City Hotel

Posted Feb 5, 2016
-great location, close to all the main attractions -taxi from the airport should cost you around €47. -The hotel itself is very clean, modern and the staff are great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ny

Posted Feb 5, 2016
Lovely hotel. Friendly staff. Room great except little storage space. Fresh ricotta daily at breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from miami,florida

Excelente hotel

Posted Feb 4, 2016
Is one of the 10 best hotel in Roma,wonderful stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect location and brilliant facilities.

Posted Feb 1, 2016
Pros: Location, Facilities, Staff
We stayed here for a city break in January. Hotel is pretty much a 20 minute walk from all sights but also only a 5 minute walk to the nearest metro station if you are not able to walk far. The hotel itself is lovely inside and the facilities are great! Roof top terrace is fab! Fitness studio and Spa Facilities are good. Hotel is clean and tidy and the Staff were super helpful and friendly. Would defo recommend!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Woodridge

Very Nice Hotel

Posted Jan 27, 2016
Pros: Everything.
Cons: None
Location: Shopping, dinner.
I am very happy with this hotel, I highly recommend it. I was in Rome for 15 days, Rome was my base in this trip and from here I went to Monaco, Naples and Berlin, this hotel was the best of all hotels I stayed in this trip, I will return gain and again to this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mö

Toppen hotell mitt i centrum

Posted Jan 26, 2016
Pros: allt, kunnig ambitiös personal, rent och fräscht
Cons: kan inte komma på något
Location: mitt i centrum, nära till allt, sevärdheter runt alla hörn, likaså shopping och restauranger
nöjd med min resa, en fin upplevelse att se Rom och dess historia