Ratings based on 70 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Therese

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jukka

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Guillermo from Argentina

Un excelente apartamento en Roma

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
Es la tercera oportunidad que me hospedo en Astrid Roma Suite. Tiene una ubicación privilegiada. A pocas cuadras de Piazza del Popolo y de Piazza Di Spagna. Completísimo apartamento con todo lo necesario. Hasta detalles como agua, gaseosas y snacks en la heladera y un pequeño desayuno. Todo como atención
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 12, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Toussaint M.

Geweldige gelegenheid om Rome vanuit hartje centrum te ontdekken

Posted Feb 20, 2016 on Ebookers
Deze locatie / gelegenheid is schitterend gelegen in het hartje van Rome. Alles wat een mens gedurende een kort verblijf nodig heeft is aanwezig. Een echte aanrader voor de vakantievierder die hoge eisen aan kwaliteit stelt.
5 out of 5
by Lee from Essex

Fabulous Astrid Roma Suites.

Posted Jan 18, 2016 on Hotels
The apartment was in an excellent location, on Famous shopping road Via Del Corso, and stones throw from the Spanish steps. It was well decorated and well equipped, spacious and clean. I would stay there again in a heartbeat.
5 out of 5
by C. from Netherlands

At home near Spanish Steps

Posted Jan 6, 2016 on Hotels
The two-room suite was comfortable and had everything we needed. We prepared breakfast and a couple of dinners in the kitchenette; the minibar was filled daily with water, drinks, and breakfast snacks. Excellent location near Spanish Steps - neighborhood has lots of shopping, restaurants, and sights. There are crowds during the day but it is quiet at night. The woman that welcomed us provided all the information we needed and the phone connects to the Best Western Astrid Hotel as a backup. We know Rome fairly well and didn't need a 24/7 staff to help us. I would recommend this hotel to traveler who want more space and a feeling of home when they travel, especially if staying more than a couple of nights.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice hotel but...

Posted Dec 5, 2015 on Hotels
its a very good hotel. all markets are near... only missing point is in kitchenette there is no microwave and in shower, water suddenly change its temperature when i was taking shower ,
5 out of 5
by mary anne from Manila

Great deal, great stay

Posted Nov 22, 2015 on Hotels
Check in-out can be a little tricky, but the place was great. It's a true value, if you get a "decent" price. Our room was nearly double the size of other hotels in the area at roughly half the price. In room breakfast was sparse, just packages cookies, and an espresso machine, but there was a free minibar with soft drinks. The cafe downstairs was great. It's centrally located, right across from MAC on villa del corso, 5 minute walk to Spanish steps, 10 minute walk to Trevi fountain. The place is older, does have an elevator, and overall was a pleasant experience.
5 out of 5
by DIMITRIOS from Leros island-Greece

Excellent stay in Astrid Roma Suites

Posted Nov 20, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent choice to stay there...excellent room, neighborhood, service, price, everything...I recommend it...Don't look anywhere else to stay...Thank you very much Astrid..!