Ratings based on 954 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from canada

good location if you have a car

Posted Dec 31, 2015
The hotel is outdated. Need renovation. Carpet on corridor smell bad. The tiles in bathroom was falling apart . The toilet flushing device was damaged. Overal hotel atmosphere is a lait back! Breakfast was the same in every morning! Staff was excellent .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 28, 2015
Pros: Ottima ubicazione per chi arriva a Roma in auto, totalmente nel verde....cosa rara! Buona la colazione e la ristorazione.
Cons: I bagni avrebbero bisogno di una rapida ristrutturazione.....per il resto tutto ok!
Ottima logistica per un soggiorno in auto a Roma, immerso nel verde, con ampio parcheggio.
4 out of 5
by Glauco

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 11, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Gidon from Tel Aviv

Posted Dec 3, 2015 on Hotels
If you have a car this hotel is fantastic 10 Min from Rome center
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Da ritornarci

Posted Nov 29, 2015 on Hotels
Un hotel davvero carino, tenuto bene e personale cordiale ed efficiente
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Iglesias

Hotel accogliente

Posted Nov 26, 2015
Ottimo servizio del personale che si presenta oltre che altamente qualificato, molto gentile e disponibile! La colazione offre una vasta scelta tra dolce e salato, frutta compresa, per soddisfare anche il palato più esigente! Navetta gratuita che permette di arrivare comodamente al centro, a due passi da Piazza San Pietro! Tutto eccezionale. Ottimo.
3 out of 5
by Bruno from Paris

Hôtel moyen.

Posted Nov 23, 2015 on Hotels
Mon 3ème séjour en 3 ans dans cet hôtel. Bruit incessant pour les chambres qui donnent au dessus de la climatisation. Spa de l'établissement est très agréable, dommage que l'odeur de chlore envahisse tout l'hôtel, jusque dans les étages. Déçu par ce 3ème séjour.
4 out of 5
by Margaret L from Calgary, Canada

Trip to Rome

Posted Nov 15, 2015 on Hotels
We only had a one night stay - Breakfast was really nice with lot of options.
3 out of 5
by Cassandra from USA

Just ok

Posted Nov 6, 2015 on Hotels
Relatively nice neighborhood--- close to bars and not too far from sights. However, this is not a completely wheelchair accessible location as promised. The elevator fits a very small wheelchair, luckily we brought one. We booked a wheelchair accessible room through this website and when we got there, only one member of our party was really able to check us in because check in is in a basement of a completely separate building no longer part of the address provided. Additionally we were not slated for a wheelchair accessible room for 3 as we reserved. Luckily they were able to accommodate but overall it really concerned us. The apartments were spacious and overall nice, however the bathroom tub was a bit smelly and the grout worn. An okay experience, but by no means accessible when in a wheelchair.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Portsmouth

Relaxing Stay Great Staff Good Hotel.

Posted Nov 2, 2015
Very Enjoyable stay. Staff were very helpful. Barman who worked late Shift 26/10 - 29/10 big 10/10! Very bus to Vatican also very good. Loved my stay and got engaged Thank You!!!