Ratings based on 153 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
63% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Palermo

Da evitare

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Location: Hotel posto distante dalle principali attrazioni quali Colosseo piazza di Spagna etc... comunque metro a circa 500 mt...
Camera non corrispondente con quanto pubblicato nelle foto... non rispettano lo standard delle stelle assegnate... sporcizia ovonque. ... evitare la stanza 81 perché assegnata come tripla ma piccolissima... lavabo fuori il w.c. direttamente nella stanza e porta w.c. a soffietto di plastica... orribile... da murare l accesso....
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Albergo normale

Posted Oct 20, 2016
Albergo che mi è stato utile perché vicino all'università comodo per una notte non eccezionale come qualità della camera
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

very nice hotel, nice people

Posted Sep 14, 2016
very nice state in Roma few day. room are small, but comfortable
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 23, 2016 by anna, Hotel Management
Thank you, we hope to see you again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Roma tiene mas que ver con la historia , la com

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Pros: la limpieza y el personal siempre dispuesto a ayudar si fuera necesario
Cons: no lo se , pero estoy sugura de hay algo que se puede mejorar.
Location: bueno , yo tome el bus turistico que esta a 10 minutos del lugar , y las actividades son por cuenta y no estan tan cerca de ahi .
Es justo lo que yo necesiba , me gusto todo , no tengo quejas de ninguna naturaleza ...me gustaria regresar las proximas vacaciones.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 25, 2016 by ANNA, Hotel Management
Gracias, lo esperamos!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from C

Hotel simple pero barato y buen personal

Posted Aug 27, 2016
El hotel no esta en el centro de la ciudad pero hay parada de metro y bus cerca. Desayuno tipo bufet poca variedad pero todo muy bueno. Las habitaciones siempre limpias y recogidas. Solo una de nuestras camas era un poco mas incómoda. Personal muy atento y amable
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from flintshire

Perfection in a bag

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Great place to stay 20 minutes walk to central Rome myself, wife and 4 year old had a lovely place to lay our heads for our 10 nights away, will be staying there next time. Breakfast was a good variation of continental and the staff were very accomoodating to ill Italian vocabularies from trying Welsh people, thanks for their assistance in teaching my son the pleasantries of the Italian language, all the best.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Köln

Normales Hotel m. einfacher Ausstattung

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Preisverhältnis gut, frühstück O.K. Nur kein Obst, Reparaturen sehr zügig erledigt, Bushaltestelle ca100 m entfernt
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Odense, Denmark

Find et andet hotel

Posted Aug 2, 2016
De var dårlige til engelsk. Men de prøvede. Morgen maden virkelig trist. Men det ved jeg ikke om er normalt for Rom/Italien. Vi er alle kommet hjem med bid. Som min læge tror er væg lus.
3 out of 5
by Brunone from Castelvetrano

Posted Jul 19, 2016 on Hotels
Le tre stelle sono davvero eccessive per questo alberghetto, però devo dire, a favore, che le camere erano pulitissime così pure la biancheria ed il personale gentilissimo e disponibilissimo
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wien

Einfaches, aber ausreichend

Posted Jun 20, 2016
Pros: Ruhig und gut zu erreichen
Location: Es ist keine typisches Touristengegend, sondern eine lebendige Wohngegend in der Nähe der Universität und olyklinik.
Für einen Kurzaufenthalt ist der Standard des Hotels gut. Es ist einfach, aber sauber. Die Rezeption ist durchgehend besetzt und alle Mitarbeiter waren freundlich.