Ratings based on 133 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Good customer service.

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
Everything is good.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

No me agrado

Posted Oct 16, 2015 on Hotels
No me parece un hotel de 3 estrellas
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SIRACUSA

Posted Oct 14, 2015
IL PRIMO GIORNO MI E' STATA DATA UNA STANZA CON IL BAGNO DELLE DIMENSIONI DI 1,5 M X 1,5 METRI SENZA BIDE', IL LAVANDINO ERA NELLA STANZA DA LETTO ED MOLTI DEI MOBILI ERANO IN CONDIZIONI FATISCENTI. INOLTRE, NONOSTANTE FOSSIMO IN TRE, VI ERA PRESENTE SOLO UN LETTO MATRIMONIALE, DI DIMENSIONI MODESTE. SOLO DOPO LE MIE LAMENTELE, IL SECONDO GIORNO MI E' STATA CAMBIATA LA STANZA.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Vadim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Hendrik from Deinze

Posted Oct 5, 2015 on Hotels
OK, ontbijt nog iets meer verzorgen, koffie zou in thermos moeten ipv op verwarmplaat en wat vers fruit bij het ontbijt is ook aangenamer
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Maureen from San José. Costa Rica

imposible dormir

Posted Oct 1, 2015 on Hotels
No pude dormir el domingo. En el piso superior pasAron todo la noche hasta las 2:00 de la madrugada Moviendo muebles y caminando.Parece que hacen la limpieza a esas horas. Muy alejado del centro de la ciudad. No lo recomiendo
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Angenehmer Aufenthalt, nettes Personal

Posted Sep 30, 2015 on Hotels
Angenehmer Aufenthalt, nettes Personal
2 out of 5
by Regina H.

séjour de 3 nuits 4 jours

Posted Sep 22, 2015 on Ebookers
Climatisation en panne....... taxe de séjour ajoutée
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 20, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

bed and breakfast, within city range

Posted Aug 29, 2015
Pros: Excellent Gelato/Gelati place opposite the hotel-cheaper than those in city centre & just as great. Supermarkets are also next to the hotel.
Cons: The rooms should be advertised properly, no one likes expecting one thing and being given another.
Location: Not a great amount as it's away from the city centre, but it did have a few good clothes shops, dessert places & pharmacies stocked with make up.
The hotel is in a nice quiet area which appears local and is about 20 minutes away from the city centre by taxi-which can eventually become pricey as we were there for 6 nights. I suggest the metro which is far cheaper and takes you straight to many of the tourist sites, for example the Coliseum. The staff were helpful when it came to calling a taxi when needed, as well as guiding us towards the closest metro station (which is 'Bologna'). However, when we first entered our given hotel room it appeared very different from what we saw in the picture: For a "family room" there was hardly any mobility, the beds were very close together-one of the beds were a foldable bed and gave myself back pains the entirety we were there, we had to often swap who slept on it every night. It didn't help that the air conditioning-which was situated directly above the foldable bed- leaked every night. The dripping was loud, thus got irritating. The facilities which were provided with the hotel were an advantage though. The bathroom was very clean. The cleaning staff were excellent as they provided us with clean towels every day, cleaned the room and changed the bins. Moreover, the room has a working fridge and tv (which we eventually got to work but had nothing of interest on it as it was all in Italian). The breakfast was nice and had a good variety. Any problems we had the staff tried to respond quick, we even got offered new rooms (separate) due to the AC, but decided to stay where we were.