Ratings based on 187 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Clean and comfortable hotel for a short stay

Posted Jan 12, 2016
Cons: It was a little confusing finding the floor that the hotel was on in the building...it could be more clearly labeled.
Location: We ate out once but mostly used the Metro to go sightseeing. We were only there for two nights.
We chose this location as it was close to the train station as well as the Metro. The staff were always friendly and willing to help. The room was clean and nice but small.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 14, 2016 by auditorium di mecenate hotel, Hotel Management
thank you for your feedback
4 out of 5
by Thais from taubate

Excelente custo-benefício em Roma

Posted Jan 4, 2016 on Hotels
Foi uma ótima estadia. O atendimento dos funcionários foi excelente, todos muito atenciosos e educados. O quarto era diariamente limpo e arrumado e o café da manhã apesar de ter pouca opção e não variar, era muito bom. As únicas partes não tão boas foram em relação ao aquecimento do quarto, o qual era ligado apenas em horários estipulados, e quanto ao barulho, pois o nosso quarto ficava atrás da recepção e ouvíamos as conversas assim como as pessoas chegando e saindo. No restante, a estadia foi muito boa, sendo um ótimo custo-benefício!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 14, 2016 by AUDITORIUM DI MECENATE, Hotel Management
thank you for choosing us and for your feedback
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Danmark

Tæt på alt

Posted Nov 29, 2015
Cons: Sørge for kloaken ikke lugter. Og oplyse om der skal betales City skat
Hotellets badeværelse lugtede af kloak i alle de dage vi var der, vi måtte lægge et håndklæde forand badeværelses døren for at kunne holde det ud. Værelse mangler stole så begge kan side ned og indtag morgenmaden, da den bliver serveret på værelset. Vi blev opkrævet City skat da vi skulle hjem om morgen vi forklaret at vi hade betalt skat, i vores pris er det inklusiv skat, men det viste hun ikke hvad var for en skat, for på hendes papir stod der at vi skulle betale og det skulle være med kontanter.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 11, 2015 by auditorium di mecenate hotel, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, we are sorry you didn't teòll us about the problems in room we thought everything ok as you confirmed always during your stay, the city tax ever is included in room price and everyone knows it it is written on your resevation. To let more space in room we put only one chair but if you wanted another one you could ask for it to us. Breakfast is room service you don't discover it in hotel it is specified on site before you book. Kind regards hotel staff
4 out of 5
by Not Provided from Helsinki

Hyvä mutta meluisa

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
Muuten kaikinpuolin ihan siisti, toimiva ja hinta-laatusuhteeltaan hyvä yöpaikka, mutta meteli kadulta häiritsi nukkumista melko paljon, ja korvatulpat olisi olleet tarpeen.
4 out of 5
by Maria Aparecida from Rio de Janeiro

É preciso verificar se o elevador está funcionando

Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
O único problema foi o elevador quebrado e o fato de ninguém ter descido para ajudar com a a bagagem. Tive de subir e descer três andares que pareciam 6 com toda a bagagem. O elevador permaneceu quebrado durante os três dias em que estive lá.
5 out of 5
by Rajive

Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Hotels
Everything was great. Just the elevator was not working and it's located a little far from everything, but very close to the subway so it all works.
5 out of 5
by Philippe from Québec, Canada

Great and affrodable place to stay in Rome !

Posted Oct 5, 2015 on Hotels
Nice room, very clean, excellent location next to Termini, city center and major attractions !
5 out of 5
by Torsten from Malmö

Hemliga hotellet

Posted Oct 3, 2015 on Hotels
Anonym entré, men när man väl kommit in var det fantastiska rum i det gamla patricierhuset. Och perfekt personlig service. Frukost på rummet!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Good Base for Exploring Rome

Posted Sep 11, 2015
Pros: Great staff.
Cons: The breakfast!
Great location in a fantastic old building close to a metro station. The staff at the hotel were lovely and very helpful. Our room was a little bit small but as we spent most of our time out this wasn't really a problem. Decent bathroom with a good supply of hot water! The only issue we had was the coffee at breakfast!
5 out of 5
by Leire from Barcelona

Muy bien

Posted Aug 17, 2015 on Hotels
Estuvimos 6 noches y no tuvimos ningún problema. Todo muy bien, aunque algo de fruta en el desayuno no vendría mal.