Ratings based on 159 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Good location

Posted Jun 26, 2015
Good hotel close to station excellent staff. Great stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel sympa

Posted May 25, 2015
Très bon accueil Situé près de la gare, à 20 min à pied des sites touristiques. Chambre rénovée récemment, très propre. Seul bémol: l'insonorisation.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Sofia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by andres

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 21, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rooma

Rauhallinen, lähellä metro- ja rautatieasemaa.

Posted May 12, 2015
Matkani tarkoituksena oli tutustua Rooman kaupunkiin, erityisesti sen historiallisiin nähtävyyksiin ja italialaisiin ruokiin ja viineihin. Tämä tavoite onnistui erinomaisesti.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Neylor from Brasília

Excelente custo benefício

Posted May 7, 2015 on Hotels
Tivemos dificultade apenas para encontrar o hotel, pois não possui fachada, você precisa ir no prédio no número do hotel e chamar no interfone. Café da manhã simples mas muito gostoso (é servido no quarto). Fica uns 10 minutos a pé do coliseu e do terminal Termini. Possuem restaurantes próximos. Bom custo e benefício.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by ashley from N myrtle beach

Perfect stay in Rome and great price!!!

Posted May 5, 2015 on Hotels
Wonderful and helpful staff. Everyone was so helpful with directions and breakfast. Very clean! Lovely hotel close to train and all the sites rome has to offer. We were able to walk to all major sites!! Would recommend.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Schwer zu finden

Posted Apr 29, 2015
Pros: Freundliches Personal, Frühstück war gut für italienische Verhältnisse.
Cons: Check-In ist offiziell ab 13.00 Uhr möglich. Leider war die Rezeption um 14.30 Uhr unbesetzt, so dass wir über 30 Minuten warten mussten. Schilder!
Location: Nähe Bahnhof Termini und U-Bahn-Station. Ansonsten ca. 30 Minuten Fußweg in die Altstadt.
Durch andere Beurteilungen wurden wir darauf aufmerksam gemacht, dass am Haus keinerlei Hinweis auf das Hotel steht. Mit Straße und Hausnummer kann man das Haus jedoch gut finden. Die nächste Herausforderung war die Suche nach dem Stockwerk: in Aufzug und Hausflur waren keine Hinweise zu finden. Nach einer "kleinen Rundreise" mit dem Aufzug waren wir erfolgreich. Es handelt sich um ein Wohnhaus, in dem offensichtlich eine größere Wohnung als Hotel genutzt wird. Das Zimmer und das Bad sind klein und entsprechen der Beschreibung. Unser Bad war ziemlich neu, allerdings war der Installateur offensichtlich mit der Verarbeitung von Silikon an der Dusche überfordert. Darüber hinaus war der Türrahmen defekt, was einen abgewohnten Eindruck hinterließ. Das Frühstück war o.k., allerdings gibt's kein Frühstückszimmer. Es wird im Zimmer serviert. Das fanden wir witzig. Allerding gab's nur 1 winzigen Tisch und nur 1 Stuhl.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to Termani, but not sign posted at all.

Posted Apr 25, 2015
Pros: Helpful, friendly staff.
Cons: Everything but the staff.
Staff friendly and very helpful. Room tiny. Elevator unreliable. On 3rd floor, no fridge, no tea/coffee.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lukasz from london

next time diffrent hotel ;)

Posted Apr 23, 2015 on Hotels
very small room, boring breakfest every day the same. No english speaking staff on morning , when we arrived we wait one hour for check-in because someone was late !!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 27, 2015 by AUDITORIUM DI MECENATE, Hotel Management
DEAR GUEST, THE ROOMS IN OUR HOTEL ARE STANDARD ROOMS , IF YOU WISHED TO FIND A BIG ROOM YOU SHOULD BOOK AN HOTEL 3 OR 4 OR EVEN 5 STARS, IN THE CENTRE OF ROME FOR A VERY CONVENIENT PRICE YOU STAYED IN A HOTEL WITH BREAKFAST IN ROOM, CLEANING EVERYDAY AND STAFF 24 H....MAYBE YOU DIDN'T KNOW THAT THE CHECK IN TIME IS AT 14.00 AND NOT AT YOUR ARRIVAL....I EXPLAIN THIS FOR OUR KIND GUEST IF YOU ARRIVE IN THE MORNING OR AT 12 OR 1 O CLOCK IN AFTERNOON YOU HAVE TO WAIT ONE HOUR UNTIL 14 TO CHECK IN, OTHERWISE YOU CAN LEAVE YOUR LUGAGGE AND COME BACK IN THE CHECK IN TIME OR YOU CAN SIT DOWN AT RELAX AREA IN HOTEL, BUT TO TAKE THE ROOM YOU HAVE TO WAIT 14.00 O CLOCK THIS IS A RULE. THERE IS NO STAFF IN THE MORNING , EXEPT FOR THE LADY WHICH MAKES UP THE ROOMS AND BRINGS THE BREAKFAST EVERY MORNING, AND IT COULD BE NICE IF SOMEONE SOMETIMES TRIES TO SPEAK IN ITALIAN....WE SEE THAT ENGLISH IS USED AND REALLY APPRECIATED, IN RECEPTION WE ALL SPEAK ENGLISH AND FRENCH Kindly