Ratings based on 420 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Summerville, SC

Close to Terrmini train station

Posted Apr 7, 2017
Pros: Mattresses
Cons: More hot items on breakfast buffet
Location: Location was perfect for us, being close to train station and great restaurants
Very helpful staff , free phone service, comfortable beds.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne , Australia

Nice hotel, very close to Roma Termini

Posted Apr 4, 2017
Was greated by friendly receptionist. Less than 5 minutes check in. Clean rooms, tea making facility is basic. No creamer. Toilets clean and adequate towels for family of 4. Comfortable beds with massage function. Complementary android free phone a bonus. Breakfast buffet was excellent. Quick check out at 530 am, would definitely comeback.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Great hotel close to the colosseum!

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Nice rooms, comfy beds, good breakfast, and clean. All of the major attractions in Rome are walking distance from this hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice but they didn't tell us about state tax

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Didn't mention about state tax until very end. They even charged me double state tax with different description of the charge on my bank statement
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 21, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, friendly and helpful staff.

Posted Jan 14, 2017
Very convenient location. Very nice hotel. Breakfast is amazingly delicious!
5 out of 5
by BAPIRAJU

Convenient and friendly service

Posted Jan 13, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was great.
5 out of 5
by Taylor

Nice hotel with a great breakfast

Posted Jan 13, 2017 on Hotels
Our stay here was wonderful. The owners were so kind, and breakfast was really great. We never got to try out the restaurant, but I would have liked to! It's in a nice area for shopping and eating, good location to get around, and it's just nice to go for walks.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orange County, CA

Not there for long

Posted Jan 7, 2017
Pros: Nice staff, clean, comfy beds, good value
We got in at 1:00 am, went to get something to eat, back at 2:00am, then up and out by 7:15. The night attendant was very helpful and kind. We had a really nice breakfast at 7:00am and out to the bus terminal. The place was very clean, everything worked well, we had a good short sleep, and it was close to Termini Station. For the price, it was good value, we would happily go back. C
4 out of 5
by Resad

Nice stay and friendly staff

Posted Jan 5, 2017 on Hotels
Generally the stay was very satisfying, its an area with a lot of restaurants around and shops as well, the Termini station nearby has a full fledged shopping center inside. Vittoriano and Colosseum are relatively close by walk. The staff was welcoming and friendly, especially the breakfast crew, they are doing amazing even under high pressure. The only thing I could say is that the room could have been cleaner.