Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from I.R

Hôtel a deux pas de tout !

Posted Mar 20, 2015
Hôtel a deux pas de tout, personnel très sympathique et serviable. Le hic c'est le confort ! Les chambres sont petites et bruyante et la connexion internet n'est pas bonne.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wien

Tolle Lage, guter Service

Posted Mar 18, 2015
Schönes ruhiges kleines Hotel mit nur 8 Zimmern, gut gelegen, man kann fast alles im Zentrum zu Fuß erreichen,U Bahn in 5 Gehminuten,Bus in 2! Mustafa ist sehr hilfreich an der Rezeption, das Frühstück kriegt man mangels weiterer Zimmer zur gewünschten Zeit ins Zimmer geliefert, ist ausreichend und gut! Insgesamt absolut empfehlenswert für Touristen, gutes Preis-Leistungsverhältnis
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by José Ricardo from CAMPINAS/SP/BRASIL

MUITO BEM RECEBIDO PELO SR MUSTAFÁ

Posted Feb 26, 2015 on Hotels
DIFÍCIL DE LOCALIZAR, POR FALTA DE PLACA DE IDENTIFICAÇÃO. O HOTEL FICA NO SEGUNDO ANDAR DE UM PRÉDIO MISTO.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk

4 nights

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Bit of walk to some of the sights Otherwise all good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ottima posizione

Posted Nov 11, 2014
Ben posizionato in città è consigliabile per come noi ha sfruttato l'albero nel week-end
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ken Suzanne from North Bay Ontario Canada

Very Good

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels
Mustafa is a great host, very friendly and helpful.We would recommend this hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Eduardo from Ecuador

nada que ver con lo que se promociona en fotos

Posted Aug 17, 2014 on Hotels
Menos de lo esperado, el hotel no esta independiente, es un segundo piso de un edificio comercial y de vivienda en donde se debe compartir el resto del edificio con abogados, médicos, etc. Las habitaciones menos de lo esperado.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Aixin from Singapore

Leisure stay at Rome

Posted Aug 17, 2014 on Hotels
The people there provided very good service. He even taught us how to get to attractions and gave us a map. However, since we walked from the train station with our luggages, it was a bit inaccessible.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
by SHaneK from SF

Excellent location and service, very friendly

Posted Jun 27, 2014 on Hotels
Mustafa is great, so helpful and speaks fluent English.