Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Nice hotel close to the Vatican lovely place

Posted Feb 17, 2017
Lively place to be for a holiday lovely staff friendly welcomed u like a family member .it's so close to the Vatican n market .I love the place.will go there for sure .
5 out of 5
by Koenraad from LA

Great small b&b in perfect location

Posted May 14, 2016 on Hotels
Great location close to Vatican and metro. Quiet, clean and great location.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 24, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
thank you!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Giuliana apartment, not Scipioni

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
The flat is located reasonably close to the Vatican. It is a good size basement flat. Hotel staff located in another block about 5-10 minutes away. Cleanliness 5/10. Working order but a bit tired. Dirty bedding and linen stuffed into a hall alcove from previous occupants,bit odd, toilet smells. We stayed for 1 week. Staff very helpful when we made contact, no complaints there.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

April 2016

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
Air conditioner doesn't work.
2 out of 5
by Robert J.

Really a B&B, not a Hotel

Posted Sep 6, 2012 on Hotels
Great location, and clean and safe place. My complaints were that it is really a very very basic B&B and not a hotel. There is no one on premise if you have any questions about the city, need directions or maps or need towels for your room, etc. They are there to check you in and then they are gone. There is NO MAID SERVICE. Room doesn't get cleaned and clean towels are changed every few days! When visiting a new country it would help if they did more than provide you with a room then disappear. The WiFi signal was almost non-existent. The location is perfect though. It's less than half a mile from the Vatican, but it looks more like an office building than a Hotel. If you just need a room with no frills then this is the place for you.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 13, 2015 by marco, Hotel Management
Dear Robert, thank you fo your review. I would like just to explain the reasons of your questions. 94Rooms is NOT an hotel but is a gusthouse.We are there all the mornings and only sometimes in the afternoon, but we are always ready to answer to your questions.Towels are changed every 4 days, every extra change, just on request, comes an extra of 2.5 euro for person as you can read on the room informations you can find in the room. Room is fixed and cleaned every morningand wifi is perfectly working. We apologize with you that you had problems with your staying at 94Rooms, we hope to see you soon again to show you our real quality!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Gute Lage, nettes Team

Posted Dec 10, 2016
Pros: Sehr liebevoll ausgestattet, klein aber fein. Keine 10 min. Vom Petersplatz entfernt
Location: Petersplatz, Petersdom, Vatikanisches Museum zu Fuß, durch Metro gute Erreichbarkeit des Colloseums, das Forum, Spanische Treppe, Piazza de Popolo
Lage war optimal, um soviele Eindrücke und Sehenswürdigkeiten wie möglich zu besichtigen. Ob zu Fuß, oder mit der metro, war alles gut erreichbar! Team war sehr zuvorkommend und gab uns tipps, was wir uns ansehen sollen.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 26, 2016 by m , Hotel Management
grazie per gli ottimi commenti sulla struttura contiamo di rivedervi presto
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Espetacular

Posted Oct 21, 2016 on Hotels
O estabelecimento , ao chegarmos, mostrou-se muito além do que apresentado no site, e muito além de nossas expectativas. A funcionalidade do estabelecimento, localização e apoio dos funcionários( Especialmente o Filipo) , foram fantásticos. Ficamos 17 dias hospedados e a determinado momento, já chamávamos o local de "casa". As instalações são muito bem elaboradas (cada quarto tem um tema alusivo aos 5 sentidos humanos) , e o banheiro é de primeira linha! A localização está perto de tudo (Metro a 150 metros, Vaticano a 300 metros, Fontana Di Trevi a 1,5 Km). Com certeza será nossa opção ao voltarmos a Roma.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 24, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
muito obrigado pelos excelentes comentários que esperamos em breve
5 out of 5
by Tian-Sin from Taiwan

梵蒂岡週邊不會後悔的住宿選擇

Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
近地鐵Ottaviano站,出站後徒步五分鐘內可到旅館,地理位置很方便 離梵蒂岡聖彼得廣場不遠 旅館在一間大樓的1F (實際上是二樓),電梯是需要自己開關門的老式電梯,搬運行李不是問題 走廊較狹窄,櫃檯僅是緊接在大門後的一張小桌子 旅館主人很親切,會熱心給予所有想知道的資訊(說體驗羅馬最好的方式是步行,會提供好的散步路線和景點,當地人喜歡的餐廳,以及很棒的冰淇淋店) 走進房間內就很大了,有獨立的衛浴,我住的房間內還有附全身鏡的更衣間 桌上的mini bar除了膠囊式咖啡和洋芋片外都是免費的 房間整潔舒適 每天的早餐都有可頌麵包和餐包夾火腿起司各一個,搭配餅乾和咖啡,頗為豐盛,可以吃得很飽 我總共住了三個晚上 小缺點是雙人床是兩張單人床墊合併的,中間會有個縫(但不影響睡眠) 還有之後的room service並沒有更換掉前一日的毛巾,只是掛回去(但舊毛巾也不會髒啦),而房間其餘部分都整理得很乾淨 整體來說很推薦
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 24, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
果然阿仔鹅大图体贴哦咯staff
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

feliz

Posted Mar 14, 2016 on Hotels
Exelente estancia muy tranquila y comoda
5 out of 5
by TaiJia from Taiwan

An excellent staying experience

Posted Feb 3, 2016 on Hotels
Very close to Rome termini railway station,only 5 minutes by walking.Room is spacious with a big washroom.Only you should noticed is that hot water is limited,but is enough for three people taking shower.Everything is wonderful here.