Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by sandrina from portugal

Posted May 25, 2016 on Hotels
Foi muito positivo. Recomendo.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Süßes kleines B&B mit WG-Charakter

Posted Apr 17, 2016
Wir haben uns im Baci da Roma total wohl gefühlt. Das Zimmer war sehr liebevoll und kreativ eingerichtet und würde jeden Tag gereinigt. Das Team ist super freundlich und hat uns jeden Morgen noch gegrüßt und Tips für unsere Tagesplanung gegeben. Direkt in der Nähe sind der Bahnhof und die Metrohaltestelle Manzoni, von denen man überall gut hinkommt. Auch fussläufig ist einiges erreichbar. Frühstück gibt's im Café um die Ecke von einer freundlichen Bedienung. Ein Supermarkt ist direkt gegenüber. Alles in allem sind wir sehr zufrieden mit unserem Aufenthalt. :)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely little B&B

Posted Jan 31, 2016
Building is full of character and unique, but also comfortable, clean and tidy. The staff are lovely and very helpful. The only thing to bear in mind is that it is not an obvious entrance, other than that it is a fantastic place.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 2, 2016
Un très bon mais moment, avec des hôtes très accueillant!
2 out of 5
by luis pedro

Zona mala

Posted Dec 5, 2015 on Hotels
Nos robaron en la calle nos abrieron el coche zona muy mala.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brcko, BiH

Very nice hotel near the main Termini station.

Posted Oct 20, 2015
Pros: Nice and quit. Pleasant staff. Clean.
Location: Close to main Termini station. Close to metro. Close to bus station.
Rome is a place that you absolutely must see , and this small accommodation is an excellent destination for a start . Everything is close . You can use the subway , which is only 200 meters far and which is the best link for all or you can take a walk . My suggestion is to walk because every street has something to see and enjoy.
4 out of 5
by Marina from Växjö

Trevligt, bekvämt och välstädat

Posted Oct 15, 2015 on Hotels
B&B Baci da Roma är ett litet, trivsamt bed & breakfast som ligger nära kollektivtrafik och på gångavstånd till en mängd sevärdheter. Rummet var snyggt inrett, hade det vi behövde och var välstädat. Fina lakan och handdukar. Personalen pratar engelska och är hjälpsamma. Ett minus var frukosten: croissant med choklad eller marmelad i baren på hörnan. För sött och inget man står sig på. Men frukost-kaffet var jättegott! Som tur är ligger en mataffär nära, så man behöver inte gå hungrig :)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 11, 2015
Easy to find. 15 minutes from main station. easy walk to main sites. Nice room only minor thing was traffic noise from the street ,but may notice this more because we live in the countryside.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

浴室就在房間沒東西隔開,其它還不錯

Posted Sep 14, 2015
浴室就在房間沒東西隔開,但整體真的不錯! 附近還有大型超市和百年冰琪琳店~~ 離火車站有點遠,可能要行十五分鐘
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

MUY SUCIO Y INCOMODO,ESTANCIA HORRIBLE, MALA ZONA

Posted Sep 7, 2015
Pros: NADA
Cons: TODO
Location: LA UBICACION NO NOS GUSTO TAMPOCO, HABIA MUY MALA GENTE ALREDEDOR. ACTIVIDADES NADA ALREDEDOR, PARA TODO TENIAS QUE COGER METRO, BUS...
SOBRE TIRAR LAS TOALLAS AL SUELO NO TE LAS CAMBIABAN EN TODA LA SEMANA QUE ESTUVIMOS, LAS MARCAMOS Y LA DOBLAN Y LA VUELVEN A COLGAR, TODO MUY SUCIO, PASABAS EL DEDO POR CUALQUIER SITIO Y TE LLENABAS EL DEDO DE POLVO, SU FORMA DE LIMPIAR LA HABITACION ERA SOLAMENTE VOLVER A HACER LA CAMA, ENCIMA OLIA MAL LA HABITACION.NO HAY NADIE QUE TE AYUDE SOLO POR LA MAÑANA UN RATO Y EL CHICO QUE TIENE ALLI ES MUY POCO AMABLE NI SALUDA.AL DEVOLVER LAS LLAVES NI SIQUIERA SE DESPIDIERON DE NOSOTROS. POR CULPA DE ALGUN COMENTARIO POSITIVO, CONFIE EN EL HOTEL Y LO RESERVE Y PASAMOS UNA SEMANA PENOSA. LA CAMA DEL HOTEL ES INCOMODA NO, LO SIGUIENTE, HACIA COMO UNA CURVA HACIA ADENTRO Y UN RUIDO QUE NO TE PODIAS NI MENEAR. EL DESAYUNO SIEMPRE ERA EL MISMO TODOS LOS DIAS. LA MAQUINA DE CAFE DE FUERA QUE ES LA QUE GASTAN PARA HACER TUS CAPUCINOS O EL CAFE QUE QUIERAS, LA ABRI PORQUE NO SABIA COMO FUNCIONABA PARA HACERME UNO Y LA SECCION DONDE ESTABA EL AGUA TENIA UNA CAPA DE SUCIEDAD POR ENCIMA DEL AGUA. UNA TELARAÑA EN UNA ESQUINA DE LA HABITACION. TE DECIAN QUE AL SALIR DE LA HABITACION TENIAS QUE QUITAR TODA LA LUZ DE LA HABITACION, POR LO TANTO YA NO TENIAS LUZ EN EL MINIBAR, COSA QUE SE NOS CALENTARON LAS BEBIDAS Y DEMAS QUE TENIAMOS TODOS LOS DIAS, ERA COMO SI NO TUVIESEMOS MINIBAR. EN FIN NO LO RECOMIENDO A NADIE, NI A MI PEOR ENEMIGO. ESPERO OS SIRVA MI COMENTARIO PARA DAROS CUENTA DE EL SERVICIO QUE NOS OFRECIERON.