Ratings based on 80 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Essen

Nettes Personal sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit.

Posted Nov 16, 2016
Location: Umgebung ist sehr zentral. Wenige Minuten zu Fuß zum Vatikan und zur Metro. Sehr lebhaft, schön zum bummelln und essen gehen. Netter Inhaber im Kiosk.
Hotel liegt in einem typischen Altbau in Rom in der dritten Etage. Ein alter Nostalgie-Aufzug ist vorhanden und funktioniert gut. Zimmer war zum Hof und dadurch schön ruhig. Zimmer ist zwar klein aber ok. Deutsche Programme könnten mehr sein nur ARD und ZDF. Alles modern renoviert. Kaffee und Tee kann man sich selber machen. Laptop und Drucker vorhanden. Personal sehr freundlich und hilfbereit.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nettes BB&B Hotel, liegt ideal zum Vatikan.

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Pros: Tolles Personal und relativ großes Zimmer. Nespresso Kaffee gratis am Zimmer.
Cons: Alles OK.
Location: Nähe zum Vatikan ist super.
Wir haben die Nähe zu vielen Sehenswürdigkeiten und Einkaufsstraßen genossen. Haben vom Colosseum über den Vatikan und Engelsburg, Trevibrunnen usw. alles zu Fuß erreicht. Nettes Café zum Frühstücken genau vis a vis, Einfach nett.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vienna

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Pros: Very friendly service team
Location: Best way into the Vatican
Very nice stay, excellent weather and food, impressive sights; a perfect 4-day trip
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Scotland

Great locale.

Posted Oct 29, 2016
Pros: Lovely reception on arrival, good facilities and nice room. Good location for the Vatican with wee shop and lovely wine bar close by. Handy for the metro. Breakfast basic but good in cafe across the road, fresh fruit everyday in the room. Would go back :)
Cons: Hard to fill this part of the review in as there was little to dislike, apartment does what it says on the tin! ;)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

My Rome apartment

Posted Oct 22, 2016
Pros: That it didn'nt feel like a hotel or even a B and B just my own little apartment in an old Roman house.
Cons: My only gripe is that one poor quality fruit juice a croissant and one coffee at a caff across the road is not what I would call breakfast.
Location: 5 mins from Vatican 2 mins from tube to the heart of Rome. Great little restaurants nearby
Great little break saw everything and more. Location perfect for us as close to the Vatican and more importantly the excellent tube system. Would recommend the Roma Pass to most tourists. Superb little common room with computer, coffee machine, toilet and sofa. Housekeeper Nicholetta was very helpful. Facilities get a knock back just because of the breakfast.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from hampshire England

Great little place to stay

Posted Oct 7, 2016
Location: Close to all the attractions we walked eveywhere
Small rooms but everything we needed clean and modern Fruit bowl provided daily Breakfast no longer provided but vouchers for the cafe directly opposite are given daily for juice coffee and a pastry Would recommend you book a taxi from the airport as the Terravision bus does not take you there you need to go on the subway 6 stops to get to the hotel
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tilburg

Centraal, vriendelijk en behulpzaam

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Pros: De service was prima, ligging is erg handig, modern ingericht.
Cons: kussens en dekbed erg warm/zweterig, zeer gehorig appartement. Ontbijt in cafetaria t.o. B&B was erg simpel. Het ontbijt op kamer zondags was prima.
Location: dicht bij metro en vaticaan, vele restaurantjes op loop afstand.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Great B&B, good location, uncomfortable bed

Posted Oct 2, 2016
Cons: The bed and pillows need replacing
Location: 2 minutes walk from the metro and 5 minutes walk from the Vatican.
This B&B was perfect for a couple of days in Rome, only 2 minutes walk from the metro and 5 minutes walk from the Vatican. The staff were fantastically helpful and friendly, the room is a decent size with a fresh bowl of fruit everyday, which is a nice touch. The breakfast is a really good continental breakfast in the coffee shop opposite. The only thing that needs changing in the room we had is the bed and pillows, which were uncomfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from rome

hotel accueillant proche de la basilique st pierre

Posted Sep 26, 2016
hôtel proche du vatican très calme 3 étages mais il y a un ascenseur.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from København

Centralt beliggende B&B

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
Skønt ophold på B&B centralt i Rom. I gå afstand til Vaticanet og andre seværdigheder..