Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Terrible

Posted Sep 13, 2015
This B n B was not as advertized . It was in bad areas and the room looked dirty and terrible. We had pre paid for the night but we chose to lose the money and look for a safer and cleaner place to spend the night
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from paris

Close to termini station

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Location is a bit hard to find,great host will show you everything and tell you what is the best for you to travel
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 2, 2014
Basic room very close to train station in Chinatown area of Rome.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great host!

Posted Jun 21, 2014
It was difficult to locate the place. But once we got there, we found that the host was very friendly and helped us plan our stay in Rome. The Breakfast was basic but sufficient. Will certainly stay there if we visit rome again!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 18, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Vinnie from Australia

Good value for money

Posted Jun 7, 2012
Pros: Service
Cons: Ambience of the area
Location: Close to the main train station, a bit off the tourist strip.
This is a nice little B&B near the main train station. The owner was very helpful with my late arrival, and provided advice on restaurants. The rooms are basically furnished with a private bathroom/shower, and the bed was comfortable. Good for what you pay for in my opinion. I agree with comments that the area looks quite dodgy at night as the street lighting gets worse and it sits maybe 2 blocks out from the established tourist strip. However it was safe enough when walking through, and I saw a few local women walking through alone at night which provided some reassurance.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Melbourne, Australia

Great Location

Posted Jun 4, 2010
The landlady is a sweetheart and she has gone to a lot of trouble to make sure that her rooms are clean and well presented and that you feel welcome. She does not speak English but she still communicates well. She is there most of the day and comes in the morning to provide breakfast. It is a very friendly little B & B and she has five rooms in which she takes great pride. She also provides free Wifi in all the rooms if you have your own computer. The building has an elevator so it is fabulous when you are sick of carting around your cases. The hotel is superbly located in terms of Termini - it is virtually opposite the station. The area is not the best but we had no problems at all and we were able to walk everywhere - the Colluseum, the Pantheon, etc
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

그냥 그저그런 숙소입니다.

Posted Jan 8, 2015
Pros: 친절한 아저씨~` 깨끗한 숙소 매우 좋아요
Cons: 매트리스 넘 아파요... 조식이 부실하고.. 방음이 전혀 안되서 시끄럽게 대화나누고픈들 불편합니다.
우선 테르미니역 근처가 차이나 타운이 형성되어있어.. 중국인분들 많이 볼수있습니다. 그리고 동네 분위기가 매우 무섭습니다. 관광가이드 말로는 차이나타운이 형성된후 치안이 더 보안되었다고는 하지만.. 잘 모르겠습니다.. 숙소 찾아가는 골몰길이 매우 무서워요 ㅜㅜ 숙소 도착하면 밑에 층은 한인민박집.. 여기는 중국인분이 운영하는 곳입니다. 아저씨 매우 매우 친절하십니다. 조식은 빵이 나오는데.. 한인민박집 밥냄새가 솔솔 올라와서 빵이 많이 초라해 지더군요...ㅋㅋㅋ 그리고 침대에 민감하신분들.. 여기 침대 푹푹 꺼집니다.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 日本

テルミニ駅近くで便利

Posted Oct 17, 2014
テルミニ駅から徒歩でほんとわずかのところにあるB&B。 地下鉄の駅も近いので、ホテルに荷物を降ろし、すぐ観光スポットへ向かうことができました。 オーナーはアジア系の男性でしたがとても親切でした。 まず、予約完了後間もなくメールにてチェックイン時間を聞かれました(英語)。それに返信すると、今度は駅から宿までの道順が、地図付きで送られてきました。 その他、宿での対応も親切の一言につきます。 部屋もキレイで内装も可愛かったです。シャワーまわりはまあまあ。朝食はシンプルだが、B&Bなので不満には思いませんでした。 宿の周辺は中華系のお店が多いように思えました。細い道を通らなければ、治安は問題なしです。
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Catania

cinesino gentilissimo... ma posto osceno!!!

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Location: tutto sommato è comodo rispetto alla stazione Termini
poco da dire: il cinesino che ci ha accolto è molto molto gentile, molto attento e molto cordiale. La struttura è davvero orribile in una sorta di chinatown, insomma tutto vecchio e... brutto!