Ratings based on 38 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.0 out of 5
8% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
2.1 Service & staff
2.4 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by Myrna from NJ

Beware of Bed and breakfast accommodation.

Posted May 8, 2016 on Hotels
Lost money in the room. Needed several keys to enter the room, so most likely is person who has access to the room.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hôtel proche de la gare.

Posted Apr 12, 2016
Hôtel... Ceci est plutôt une chambre d'hôtes. Je ne sais pas. Pratique car proche de la gare et toutes commodités cependant. 1h pour trouver l'hôtel. Personne ne répond au téléphone. Personne ne répond a l'interphone. Quand on nous ouvre on ne nous dit pas quel étage c'est... Sachant qu'il y en a 5 de chaque côté et qu'il y a plein de chambres comme celle ci... La chambre était bien( a part le frigo qui ne marchait pas, le bouton de chasse d'eau qui tombe et la poignée de fenêtre cassée. Une tache sur le dessus de couette et sur les rideaux... Fiantre de pigeon probablement.) Le personnel inexistant : accueillis finalement par la femme de chambre au bout d'une heure. Le réceptionniste qui rigole avec sa copine de 21h a 23h... Tout en nous faisant profiter de son match de foot...On entend tout car appartement transformé en "hôtel". Les chambres sont collées a la réception a notre grand regret. J'ai du sortir et demander s'il était possible de dormir. Petit déjeuner inclus... Attention... Vous avez une table et une chaise pour manger dans la chambre. Quand vous êtes deux... C'est sympa... 2 biscuits secs chacun et 2 biscottes avec briquette de jus de fruit. Vous voulez du café ou du thé? Allez vous le faire a la réception en pyjama. Oui... Une kitchennete est a la réception. Bref on ne s'en est pas fait... Dommage car la chambre est pas mal.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Borlänge

Centralt och bra

Posted Nov 3, 2015
Pros: Läget och personalen
Cons: Frukosten och städningen
Location: Bra läge med närhet till fina matställen och till tunnelbanan
Okej hotell med bra läge och trevlig personal, men krånglig incheckning kvällstid och dålig frukost. Sängen var dessutom trasig och proppen gick om man använde spisen. Men i övrigt helt okej och vi skulle kunna tänka oss att bo där igen.
3 out of 5
by Oscar

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

역대 최악의 호텔

Posted Oct 25, 2015
Cons: 결재시스템, 서비스, 커뮤니케이션
개인적으로 유럽 근처에서 거주해서 가족과 함께 유럽여행을 자주 다닙니다. 많은 나라의 저렴한 호텔 위주로 다녀서 에지간한 서비스와 상태는 좋음으로 후기 남기는데요.. 도저히 좋다고 말할 수 없는 최악의 서비스(사실 서비스는 바라지 않고..단순 커뮤니케이션임)와 상태 였습니다. 1. 체크인을 위한 결재 확인만 1시간30분 이상 소요. 엑스피디아에서 2달 전 결재까지 마무리 했으나, 호텔에서 신용카드 결재 안 되었다며 엑스피디아(이태리지사)와 한시간반동안 확인 후 재결재 함. 그것도 일부 금액은 신용카드, 나머지는 현금으로만 요구 (사과 없었음) 2. 결재 후 방 없다며 다른 숙박업소에 하루 묵고 돌아올 것을 요구. 시간 맞춰 체크인 했으나, 재결재 후 갑자기 방이 없다며, 걸어서 20분 떨어진 중국인 Inn으로 하룻밤 묵을 것을 요구. (5살 아이와 아내 데리고 무거운 트렁크 질질끌고 20분 걸어서 이동.) 하물며, 새로간 Inn에서는 열쇠 없다며 문 밖에서 40분간 그냥 서서 대기(설명 or 사과 없었음) 결국 오후 2시50분에 체크인 시작하여 방에 들어가니 6시 가까히 되었음.(체크인만 총 3시간 이상 소요) 3. 하룻밤 다른 호텔에서 묵은 후 예약했던 방으로 돌아왔으나 샴푸없음, 와이파이 안됨(와이파이는 반대편 건물 사무실에서만 가능), 방에 나방 날아다님.. 4. 여러 직원이 있었으나, 걔중 짧게나마 영어 가능한 사람은 위의 모든 문제가 게스트(우리가족) 때문이라고 주장만하며 우기는 여성분 혼자 였음. 정상적인 커뮤니케이션이 불가함..
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new zealand

Close to railway station.

Posted Oct 2, 2015 on Wotif
Shabby, not easily to find. Would not stay again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

sehr schlecht, very bad

Posted Sep 28, 2015
Pros: nichts
Cons: leave this place out of your list
there is no personel, no lobby, no entrance, no nothing! To make a long story short: Don't do it !!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Não reservem esse hotel!

Posted Sep 8, 2015
Cons: Poderiam parar de roubar os hóspedes dentro do próprio quarto.
Location: Região super perigosa.
Péssima localização, região muito perigosa. Além disso, quem nos atendeu, que parece ser o proprietário, não fala uma palavra em inglês ou espanhol, só italiano, comunicação quase impossível. E o pior de tudo, ao chegar ao quarto lemos atrás da porta recados deixados por antigos hóspedes dizendo que haviam roubado coisas de dentro do quarto. Um dizia que roubaram 600,00 Euros. Por isso, deixamos quase toda nossa bagagem dentro do banheiro, trancamos e levamos a chave pois todos os dias alguém entra e limpa o quarto. As poucas roupas que deixamos fora do quarto foram roubadas! Blusas, meias... Não indico para ninguém! Não saíamos à noite com medo de sermos assaltados. A rua é deserta e super suja, as pessoas parecem que a utilizam apenas como banheiro. Perto da rodoviária ficam vários grupos estranhos. Visitei várias cidades da Europa e não me senti insegura em nenhum momento, pelo contrário, mas nesse lugar eu tinha medo até de dormir.
1 out of 5
by NIKUNJ from Lecco

Terrible Pathetic experience highly unprofessional

Posted Sep 2, 2015 on Hotels
I booked this B&B from 22nd Aug to 25th Aug 2015. I informed the property owners 1 month in advance regarding my time of arrival and transferred full amount to their bank account 1 month in advance as they were having problem in retrieving money from my card . When i reached there, there was no one even to open the door, i kept calling them for 3 hours for some 50 times, no one picks up the call in the afternoon even if there will be a fire in the hotel or someone dies, then i had to look for another hotel for a night. Next day, in the morning they provided me a room with no wi-fi connection as promised in the booking, they asked me to go to another building if i need to use wi- fi ..now i have to keep calling them again and again for refund, they spoke rudely to me and disconnected my call. .. This was a terrible experience , do not book this B&B , if you really want to have a good time with your family .. this isn't cheap either.. there are much better options available in Rome
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

전체적으로 괜찮은 곳

Posted Aug 3, 2015 on Hotels
체크인만 늦게 하지 않는다면 가격대비 좋은 숙소입니다.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 7, 2015 by cialdini, Hotel Management
고객 친절, 우리가 쉽게 환영 '에 확인에 확인을 변경하는 것을 계속, 당신의 긍정적 인 평가에 감사드립니다 나는 당신이 우리를 찾아 돌아올 희망