Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

1.3 out of 5
8% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
1.7 Service & staff
1.9 Room comfort
1.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY

Horrible experience

Posted Jul 24, 2014
Pros: Only that one of the worker was nice with us.
Cons: I wil say everything
Location: close to Termini train station but kind of dangerous I was afrais about walking by there at night,
Fisrt at all the hotel offerst free continetal breakfast and free high speed internet. Everything we got was some toast milk and cofee (make it ourselfs) We had t share the kitchenet and one day someone took our milk. We never got internet, we we asked the accounting lady for the hotel just gave us excuses about Telecom but people that were in there prevously to our arrival saud that they never got any connection service eiather. The only good thing was Hector one of the BB workers that try to help us with the power extentions, becuase by he way the power when off twice and I saw smoke coming from my iphone charger. HORRIBLE EXPERIENCE. we had to stayed one night in a hotel two block away fro the same price and 24 hours service. Our flight got delayed and no one was around to check us in. We are aware we we re suppose to call for late check out but our flight left Ansterdam very late and didnt have a way to call. I had to argue and get my credit card involved to dont pay for the night we had to stay in other hotel. Unfortunately we have to stay the other day in there since was going to be charge any way. Please do your reserach before you book in here,
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible hotel at a terrible location

Posted May 12, 2014
Please don't go to this hotel if you don't want to ruin your vacation. It is really hard to locate this hotel and once you locate it, it is even harder to check in here. No one speaks English. Room is in terrible condition. Restroom is even worse! Very small shower space with mold all over, broken toilet seat with water leaking.... And most of all... NO TOILET PAPER FOR THE DURATION OF STAY! Even after requesting for it repeatedly and trying to make them understand as they don't understand or speak any English. We had to find a place to buy the toilet paper. Don't be fooled by free breakfast. We could not find any breakfast in the lobby. I am sure there are much better places to stay in Rome with similar to lesser price. AVOID THIS PLACE IF YOU WANT TO ENJOY YOUR VACATION!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible hotel at a terrible location

Posted May 12, 2014
Please don't go to this hotel if you don't want to ruin your vacation. It is really hard to locate this hotel and once you locate it, it is even harder to check in here. No one speaks English. Room is in terrible condition. Restroom is even worse! Very small shower space with mold all over, broken toilet seat with water leaking.... And most of all... NO TOILET PAPER FOR THE DURATION OF STAY! Even after requesting for it repeatedly and trying to make them understand as they don't understand or speak any English. We had to find a place to buy the toilet paper. Don't be fooled by free breakfast. We could not find any breakfast in the lobby. I am sure there are much better places to stay in Rome with similar to lesser price. AVOID THIS PLACE IF YOU WANT TO ENJOY YOUR VACATION!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas, Tx

"No English, No Response" Medical Emergency

Posted Nov 24, 2010
Due to a medical emergency we were unable to go, we tried contacting the hotel several times 5 days prior to the check-in by email & phone with no luck. Then expedia try to contact them on several ocations and they will say that no one there spoke English and also they never responded to our email. So we paid in full our stay and never stay. I will not recommend this place.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stealing staff, no proper reception

Posted Sep 30, 2016
The staff obviously searched our luggage for money and valuable / nice things. After our stay I was missing money and my girlfriend was stolen some dresses that she even wore during our stay. Asking the staff and owner for help only resulted in discussions about the one shitty piece of paper hanging in every room telling the guest not to leave anything in the room because the motel won't take responsibility for any missing things. Ridiculous! Shame on this motel and its staff! Never go there!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hôtel proche de la gare.

Posted Apr 12, 2016
Hôtel... Ceci est plutôt une chambre d'hôtes. Je ne sais pas. Pratique car proche de la gare et toutes commodités cependant. 1h pour trouver l'hôtel. Personne ne répond au téléphone. Personne ne répond a l'interphone. Quand on nous ouvre on ne nous dit pas quel étage c'est... Sachant qu'il y en a 5 de chaque côté et qu'il y a plein de chambres comme celle ci... La chambre était bien( a part le frigo qui ne marchait pas, le bouton de chasse d'eau qui tombe et la poignée de fenêtre cassée. Une tache sur le dessus de couette et sur les rideaux... Fiantre de pigeon probablement.) Le personnel inexistant : accueillis finalement par la femme de chambre au bout d'une heure. Le réceptionniste qui rigole avec sa copine de 21h a 23h... Tout en nous faisant profiter de son match de foot...On entend tout car appartement transformé en "hôtel". Les chambres sont collées a la réception a notre grand regret. J'ai du sortir et demander s'il était possible de dormir. Petit déjeuner inclus... Attention... Vous avez une table et une chaise pour manger dans la chambre. Quand vous êtes deux... C'est sympa... 2 biscuits secs chacun et 2 biscottes avec briquette de jus de fruit. Vous voulez du café ou du thé? Allez vous le faire a la réception en pyjama. Oui... Une kitchennete est a la réception. Bref on ne s'en est pas fait... Dommage car la chambre est pas mal.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Borlänge

Centralt och bra

Posted Nov 3, 2015
Pros: Läget och personalen
Cons: Frukosten och städningen
Location: Bra läge med närhet till fina matställen och till tunnelbanan
Okej hotell med bra läge och trevlig personal, men krånglig incheckning kvällstid och dålig frukost. Sängen var dessutom trasig och proppen gick om man använde spisen. Men i övrigt helt okej och vi skulle kunna tänka oss att bo där igen.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

역대 최악의 호텔

Posted Oct 25, 2015
Cons: 결재시스템, 서비스, 커뮤니케이션
개인적으로 유럽 근처에서 거주해서 가족과 함께 유럽여행을 자주 다닙니다. 많은 나라의 저렴한 호텔 위주로 다녀서 에지간한 서비스와 상태는 좋음으로 후기 남기는데요.. 도저히 좋다고 말할 수 없는 최악의 서비스(사실 서비스는 바라지 않고..단순 커뮤니케이션임)와 상태 였습니다. 1. 체크인을 위한 결재 확인만 1시간30분 이상 소요. 엑스피디아에서 2달 전 결재까지 마무리 했으나, 호텔에서 신용카드 결재 안 되었다며 엑스피디아(이태리지사)와 한시간반동안 확인 후 재결재 함. 그것도 일부 금액은 신용카드, 나머지는 현금으로만 요구 (사과 없었음) 2. 결재 후 방 없다며 다른 숙박업소에 하루 묵고 돌아올 것을 요구. 시간 맞춰 체크인 했으나, 재결재 후 갑자기 방이 없다며, 걸어서 20분 떨어진 중국인 Inn으로 하룻밤 묵을 것을 요구. (5살 아이와 아내 데리고 무거운 트렁크 질질끌고 20분 걸어서 이동.) 하물며, 새로간 Inn에서는 열쇠 없다며 문 밖에서 40분간 그냥 서서 대기(설명 or 사과 없었음) 결국 오후 2시50분에 체크인 시작하여 방에 들어가니 6시 가까히 되었음.(체크인만 총 3시간 이상 소요) 3. 하룻밤 다른 호텔에서 묵은 후 예약했던 방으로 돌아왔으나 샴푸없음, 와이파이 안됨(와이파이는 반대편 건물 사무실에서만 가능), 방에 나방 날아다님.. 4. 여러 직원이 있었으나, 걔중 짧게나마 영어 가능한 사람은 위의 모든 문제가 게스트(우리가족) 때문이라고 주장만하며 우기는 여성분 혼자 였음. 정상적인 커뮤니케이션이 불가함..
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

sehr schlecht, very bad

Posted Sep 28, 2015
Pros: nichts
Cons: leave this place out of your list
there is no personel, no lobby, no entrance, no nothing! To make a long story short: Don't do it !!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Não reservem esse hotel!

Posted Sep 8, 2015
Cons: Poderiam parar de roubar os hóspedes dentro do próprio quarto.
Location: Região super perigosa.
Péssima localização, região muito perigosa. Além disso, quem nos atendeu, que parece ser o proprietário, não fala uma palavra em inglês ou espanhol, só italiano, comunicação quase impossível. E o pior de tudo, ao chegar ao quarto lemos atrás da porta recados deixados por antigos hóspedes dizendo que haviam roubado coisas de dentro do quarto. Um dizia que roubaram 600,00 Euros. Por isso, deixamos quase toda nossa bagagem dentro do banheiro, trancamos e levamos a chave pois todos os dias alguém entra e limpa o quarto. As poucas roupas que deixamos fora do quarto foram roubadas! Blusas, meias... Não indico para ninguém! Não saíamos à noite com medo de sermos assaltados. A rua é deserta e super suja, as pessoas parecem que a utilizam apenas como banheiro. Perto da rodoviária ficam vários grupos estranhos. Visitei várias cidades da Europa e não me senti insegura em nenhum momento, pelo contrário, mas nesse lugar eu tinha medo até de dormir.