Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Location to everything in Rome

Posted Dec 28, 2014
Pros: Location, Location, Location
Cons: nothing
Location: Near by Colosseum and Forum, Fountain De Trevi, Spanish Steps, Pantheon.
Very nice place to stay while in Rome. Right down the street from Termini and are in walking distance to a lot of the major attractions.
4 out of 5
by Alinho from Nantes

Service au rendez vous

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels
Le principe d'appart-hotel nous à vraiment satisfait. L'appartement est très agréable, le seul petit bémol serai peut être la douche ( quasiment pas de pression et eau difficile a régler ). Mais l'ensemble reste vraiment d'un très bon niveau.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Zentral - günstig - hervorragende Qualität

Posted Nov 25, 2013
Pros: Lage, Preis, Austattung und Hilfsbereitschaft des Eigentümers
Location: zentral, fußläufig zum Forum Romanum. Alles ist fußläufig zu erreichen.
Für unseren Kurzaufenthalt in Rom war B&B-Colosseum hervorragend geeignet: fußläufig zur Forum Roman gelegen, stellt die Unterkunft einen idealen Standort für die fußläufige Erkundung Roms. Der Eigentümer hat ein kleines Geschäft, direkt in der Nähe, ist hilfsbereit. Er hat uns phantastische Lokale empfohlen und die Reservierung für uns getätigt. Das Zimmer ist gut ausgestattet, die Sanitäranlagen hervorragend.
4 out of 5
by Karen from Scotland

Posted Oct 21, 2013 on Hotels
Really enjoyed our stay at this family run b&b. Very clean, good location & Domenico was really helpful. Once we got the hang of the coffee machine the coffee was fab! Thoroughly recommend! Karen from Scotland
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 20, 2013 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 11, 2013 on Hotels
Sehr gemütlich und angenehm.Tolle zentrale Lage.
3 out of 5
by Matt from Baku

B & B Colosium

Posted Sep 10, 2013 on Hotels
This B & B is actually a rented apartment, they provide pre packed snacks as the breakfast. One A/C didn't work, locks to enter we're difficult to operate as they were worn, bathroom window opens onto next doors courtyard. But location was good, close to centre and the Colosium etc, OK but not worth the money charged.
5 out of 5
by Jen from CA

Great place and great Price for stay in Rome!

Posted Jul 16, 2013 on Hotels
The hotel was great. Very good location, clean, refrigerator in room. Dominic, the owner met us on arrival and took us to our room and also arranged a taxi to pick us up from the hotel to bring us to the airport when we checked out. The price was below the going rate. The wifi worked most of the time from our room. We will definitely stay here on our next trip.
5 out of 5
by Valerie M from NSW, Sydney

Not just a B&B

Posted Jun 14, 2013 on Hotels
This was really an apartment. It consisted of three rooms - sitting/dining room, spacious bathroom and a large bedroom. Breakfast was provided, with a small fridge, microwave & coffee machine available. Crockery and cutlery was also provided and was all provided for in enclosed cupboards. There was a double bed and a separate lounge which would also sleep two. Another lounge was also provided in the sitting room. The position of the place was excellent, being situated closer to the Termini train station and very close to the Colosseum . In fact, it is close to everything. The apartment was very clean, with some-one coming every day to make the bed and clean.
5 out of 5
by Damien from Belgique

Idéal pour une famille

Posted Mar 25, 2013
Pros: la situation, le contact avec le propriétaire, le prix
Cons: peut-être le petit déjeuner un peu trop industriel... mais c'est un bed and breakfeast pas un hotel
Location: à 5 min de la gare, 5 min du colysée. Nombreux restaurants (Essayé le robin des bois) :))))
Parfait!!! Chambres dans un bâtiment de la rue Cavour situé à quelques minutes de la gare et très bien situé. Le propriétaire est très sympathique et à l'écoute de vos besoins. Le petit déjeuner se compose de croissants, biscottes et confitures. café à disposition, frigo avec boissons, TV... bref tout le confort d'un petit appartement.sans supplément de prix. On se rapproche plus d'un appartement que d'un hotel. Bref, pour le prix, c'est vraiment génial. Merci encore au propriétaire!!!!!! BRAVO