Ratings based on 68 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 27, 2015
No es un mal hotel pero tampoco de categoría,muebles muy sencillos. personal amable desayunos correctos. la primer impresión al entrar en el cuarto no es muy grata. Despues se da cuenta que es un hotel sencillo , limpio, con personal agradable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chapel Hill, NC

Good location, good price

Posted Nov 24, 2015
We wanted a hotel just for one night sleep close to Termini station, and this hotel fulfilled that. It is a very simple place, but clean and quiet. It was a little hard to find it at night.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ghulam from Houston tx usa

Very bad condition and some bad smell............

Posted Oct 29, 2015 on Hotels
Very bad towel has a hole and and they put pillow top mattress in advertisement.but mattress is very bad my wife has a back pain for that kind of mattresses.I can't recomended any my friend....................
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Robert from Lofoten

Grei beliggenhet, dårlig standard

Posted Sep 27, 2015 on Hotels
Nær beliggenhet til jernbanestasjonen. Greit å finne frem vha. HERE-appen på telefonen. Hyggelig betjening. Kjøleskap virket ikke. Badet var svært trangt og frokosten var ikke noe å skryte av
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Robert from Melbourne

DONT BOTHER

Posted Sep 11, 2015 on Hotels
The young man wh greeted us was nice as was the older man at breakfast. HOWEVER the man when we came back to get our suitcases was a horror. he growled at us about nothing and then just said a harsh goodbye and turned his back on us mumbling. the room itself wasnt much and bathroom tiny and a bit grubby. Its saving grace was little juliette balcony and proximity for greta restaurants. If you need a sleep gretat-otherwise dont bother
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 11, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lars Tobias from Enköping

Short visit in Rome

Posted Aug 8, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed 3 nights. Nice stuff. Very good location, a 5 minute walk to Rome Central Station and metro, just 2 stops away from Colleseum. The neighbourhood wasn´t very good, a lot´s of strange people on the street.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lucia

accogliente e pulito, ottimo per weekend a Roma

Posted Jul 26, 2015 on Hotels
Ottima soluzione per un weekend a Roma, ottima posizione vicino alla stazione. Luoghi d'interesse raggiungibili con una bella passeggiata a piedi (per chi come me ama camminare) o in metro (stazione di termini ). Hotel accogliente, pulito, aria condizionata, wi-fi, ottima colazione. Lo consiglio, nessuna nota negativa!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by YOUNGSOO from 광명시

긍정의 답을 드릴께요~ 불편을 감수해야 여행이 추억이!

Posted Jul 6, 2015 on Hotels
총평을 개인적으로 구분하기 곤란한데 그래도 다음여행을위한 '게스트룸'으로는 양호함. 처음 탐방하는 경우는 감수해야 겠네요...
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by josee from Montreal, qc, canada

b&b a bon prix tres bien situe

Posted Jun 17, 2015 on Hotels
Bonne location, securitaire , situe dans une cour interieure, a l'abri de la faune de la rue dans ce quartier de la gare. La plaçe est quelque peu defraichie. On ferme les yeux sur la devo kitch. Par contre, le prix est bon pour Rome. La chambre est grande et le lit confortable. L'internet fonctionne bien. Le dejeuner est minimaliste mais correct. La place est tenue par une famille du bengladesh, les jeunes hommes et le responsable de l'acceuil sont charmants, attentionnes et serviables. Je recommande si vous ne voulez pas trop cher et vous sentir en securite. Il y a plein de resto autour, donc beaucoup de hcoix pour un bon dinervet flaner autour. Deux coins de rue de la station de bus et des arrets des tours de bus. Excellente location. Distnace de marche du colisee, environ 15 minutes.