Ratings based on 112 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by david

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 26, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean hotel.

Posted Dec 1, 2016 on Hotels
Friendly staffs, convenient location near to bus stop.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 8, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, thank you for have choosed our B&B Home 77. With by best regards. Pasquale
1 out of 5
by Carlos Rodrigo

Don't stay in this hotel

Posted Aug 6, 2016 on Hotels
The worst stay in my life. Ants came out under my bed to the top. Really bad service
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 26, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, we are always ready to accept comments from our guests, we consider it a great way to improve our business. About your review we really believe that you have confused our B & B with some other. We have since 5 years the maximum score on cleanliness in all major booking portals. For this reason we believe this review is not attributable to our structure. In any case we hope to host keen in the future. Thanks so much Pasquale
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sacramento CA

Close to Transportation

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Hotel is close to public transportation. Towels are only change every three days. Very noisy, you can hear when others arrive and when they take a shower.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sacramento CA

Close to public transportation

Posted Jul 18, 2016
This is not a hotel. Entrance is pretty filty and scary. Streets are not cleaned. Breakfast only includes some pastries. Bed is uncomformtable and furniture is falling apart. Area is very noisy as well as when guests are coming in and out. I will not stay in this hotel never again and will not recommend to others.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SLC, ut

The area was close to the metro and bus lines

Posted Jun 21, 2016
We loved the area the hotel was located in, it was very local, close to fresh markets and restaurants, a much different experience than being in Rome center and cheaper too.
5 out of 5
by Marcia from Los Angeles, CA

Great stay at B&B Home 77

Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels
I was really worried about a B&B but it turned out great. They accommodated our very late check in due to our lost baggage issues at the airport. They were so helpful in calling our airline to resolve our lost baggage situation and following up with us on the status. The B&B is cozy, clean and they offer free wifi and breakfast of various breads, fruits, coffee, juice and water. You have access to the fridge in the kitchen with water, milk and juice at all times. This is a B&B so it looked like an apartment divided up into different rooms but they all had its own bathroom and was a good size.
5 out of 5
by Evan

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
Awesome stay, really nice owners and great price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from united kingdom

WHEN IN ROME

Posted Nov 2, 2015
Pros: relaxing and homely,very comfortable.
Cons: cannot think of anything at present.
Location: A fair walk to get to the tourist attractions and the centre of rome but still pretty central we found.for most things.plenty of shops .restaurants.
Very nice apartment a home from home,close to all the tourist attractions,nice area close to embassy buildings and university.breakfast was fine,ideal kept you going until lunchtime.shops and restaurants,cafes nearby.Small kitchen with fridge and equipment for use if you want to bring food and drink in .A bit of a walk to get to historical areas but we liked that enjoyed the walking about.
3 out of 5
by thomas from Vancouver Surrey actually

Bb 77 Rome

Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Hotels
Staff were very nice people. There is a book in the room don't overlook it it's hand crafted with excellent tips for the area and Rome in general. The bed was firm everything was clean. But if you have the window open be aware the Romans never ever stop driving by. I wore earplugs and was fine.