Ratings based on 482 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Aberdeen scotland

Excellent value comfortable hotel and good situati

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Pros: price, comfort and location
Cons: kettle in room
Location: hotel gave us a map of nearby cafes and restaurnats to use and they were very good. close to the main sights whilst staying in a real neighbourhood.
Comfortable stay and good price/ staff very helpful and efficient. room and shower very good and clean. great place to stay with recommended nearby restaurants and cafes again excellent and good value. very close to train station direct from F Airport and tram and bus links to the city sights. Travel passes a good idea. thanks very much to the staff for an excellent trip.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from madrid

Hotel is okay

Posted Mar 20, 2017
The room is okay. There was no fridge in my room, which sucks. The tv was nice and the bed was okay. But during my stay, the bathroom smell so bad, I don't know what it is. Which made me not want to use the bathroom often. That is only the bad side about the hotel room.
1 out of 5
by John

Posted Jan 7, 2017 on Hotels
Room felt like a closet, we heard every sound from the streets
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Canada

Fantastic.

Posted Nov 16, 2016
Pros: the security and cleanliness, and LOCATION!
Cons: I wish it had a business centre with a printer for boarding passes and a few things.
Great! Walking distance to a laundromat and grocery store, optional breakfast (for a fee) which is very handy for some days of a trip, secure room locks and super close to a main train station for Rome's 3 Lines (Trastevere) and also infront of the metro.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Low cost connection

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
It was good value and the staff were wonderful. The only drawback was the thin walls.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Noisy and Dirty

Posted Nov 11, 2016 on Hotels
The property was not as portayed online. Very dirty and one of the noisiest hotels I've ever stayed in. we purposely stayed away from the tourist areas so as to avoid noise. Well unfortunately this hotel is right next door to a school and has thin walls, so every morning we were woken up by children screaming and running up and down stairs. Not a good choice for a visit to Rome.. Stay somewhere else in Trastevere.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from australia

Posted Sep 27, 2016 on Lastminute
An affordable, excellent quality 3 star option with an excellent location - 400 metres from Roma Trastevere train station (with good connections to the airport) and a short tram ride to the heart of Trastevere. Also easy to get to the ancient sites and Vatican.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 7, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cornwall UK

Very clean, quiet hotel

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Room was small but very clean and had all basic requirements. Free wifi- good speed and connectivity. Quiet location but close to Stazione Trastevere and on tram route into centre