Ratings based on 444 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Super Hotel in toller Lage

Posted Sep 10, 2016
Das Hotel liegt sehr zentral. Nur ein paar Station mit der Straßenbahn fahren und man ist mittem im Geschehen und hat eine sehr große Restaurant Auswahl.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

リーズナブルなホテル

Posted Sep 2, 2016
空港近くで会合がったのですが、混み合っていて取れなかったため乗り換えなしで行けるホテルをということで 予約しました。 結果的に料金等を考えるとよかったと思います。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from cornwall UK

Very clean, quiet hotel

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Room was small but very clean and had all basic requirements. Free wifi- good speed and connectivity. Quiet location but close to Stazione Trastevere and on tram route into centre
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Neat hotel in a cool part of Rome

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Pros: The location is great. A tram stops right outside the hotel, and it will whisk you to Piazza Venezia in a few scenic minutes. WiFi worked great, too.
Cons: Bathroom could use shower curtains.
Location: Check out the local restaurants in Trastevere.
My cousin and I stayed in this hotel for one night in Rome and it was a delight. It looks really small from the outside, but it's pretty big. Our room was a good size (we had 2 twin beds), and the beds were very comfortable (big plus after running around all day in Rome). Air conditioning, wi-fi, all worked great. I really loved the location - it's away from the insanity of central Rome, and very accessible from Termini Station via the H bus (get off one stop before the Trastevere station). There's also a tram that's accessible from Piazza Venezia, incredibly efficient location for getting into the city to see the main sights. But if you're up for it, explore the local neighborhood, it's in a neat location worth checking out.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from São Paulo

It's good, but has some problems

Posted Jul 25, 2016
The service is good, the breakfast is good, the room could be better. The air contioning could not started sometimes, take rooms facings the front are very noisy if you keep the window open. My room (406) was always flooded because the shower didn't have two sheet, so it was always open. The elevator is too slow, so in a 4 floor building it happened that I had to wait for almost 10 minutes. Still, it's a good price / benefit, with east access to travestere night life and the entire city.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL USA

Nice hotel, close to transportation.

Posted Jul 1, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness and close to transportation.
Cons: Lobby is so small and always crowded.
Location: Transportation is right in front of the hotel. A tram that goes right into the city.
Moderately priced hotel. Room was comfortable and clean. The evening clerk was most pleasant and helpful.
5 out of 5
by CLÁUDIA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Andre

Schönes B&B-Hotel in Rom (gute Lage)

Posted Jun 16, 2016 on Hotels
Das B&B Hotel Roma Trastevere ist direkt an einer Straßenbahn-Haltestelle gelegen und somit gut zu erreichen. Der Service am Empfang ist freundlich und schnell. Das Zimmer (Einzelzimmer, Nicht-Raucher) lag an der Straße und ist doch relativ hellhörig. Mich störte es persönlich aber nicht. Insgesamt war das Zimmer sehr sauber. Das Bett war frisch gemacht und man konnte angenehm drin schlafen. Das kostenlose WLAN war einfach einfach einzurichten und lief erstaunlich schnell und flüssig. Der Fernseher hat insgesamt viel Auswahl an italienischen Programmen. Deutsche Programme waren ZDF, 3Sat und zdfKultur. Das Bad war sauber und es lagen frische Handtücher bereit. Jeden Tag hat eine nette spanische Frau das Zimmer gemacht. Frühstück habe ich nicht genommen im Hotel, sodass ich dazu keine Bewertung abgeben kann. Das Hotel ist sehr gut gelegen wie ich herausfinden konnte während meines Aufenthalts. Ducrh die Starßenbahn kann man schnell zu den wichtsigtsen Sehenswürdigkeiten der Stadt gelangen. Insgesamt ein tolles Hotel. Wer nicht viel Wert auf Luxus legt und preisgünstig in Rom schlafen möchte, dem kann ich es nur empfehlen.
5 out of 5
by Ashley from San Diego

You won't regret staying here

Posted Jun 4, 2016 on Hotels
This place could not be more convenient! The trolley stop is right outside of the hotel and will take you right to the center of everything. One of the other stops on the line is belli which is perfect for dinner and drinks after a long day of monument sightseeing. On our first day we arrived from fiumincino via the train station and walked to the hotel because it was cheaper and actually very simple since it was up the street. The neighborhood looks worse than it is and we had no issues. Don't be alarmed, there are a lot of tourists and English speaking people everywhere. You will be fine. The hotel is nice , very college dorm -like on the outside but the rooms have everything you need.
4 out of 5
by Geir from Oslo

Rimelig og enkelt hotell Trastavere

Posted May 19, 2016 on Hotels
Stort rom og bad i nærheten av togstasjonen Trastavere, kun 7-10min gange.