Ratings based on 414 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from marseille

Acceuillant et paisible

Posted Jan 7, 2016
Rien a redire rue très calme a 7 min environ du centre de traversere personnel surtout la jeune fille brune frisée avec une mèche raide sur le front 😉 D'une sympathie et très très serviable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hôtel propre à 5 min du centre historique en tram

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Chambre propre ,avec un grand lit ,salle de bain. Très grande mais aurait besoin d'être refaite et modernise Pour le prix payé 350€ avec avion pour 3 nuits c'était parfait Le personnel est très gentil.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Well located, quiet

Posted Dec 20, 2015
Overall very good. Allowed us early checkin. Very pleasant staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sueddeutschland

angenehm, unkompliziert

Posted Nov 30, 2015
Pros: Lage, Pizzeria zwei Haeuser weiter, Cafe vier Haeuser weiter
Cons: Fruehstueck viel zu teuer (7,50 euro)
Location: Bahnhof Trastevere
Ich war schon oefters in diesem Hotel. Es hat alles, was man braucht. Sogar die Heizung geht sehr gut, was in Italien im Winter nicht immer der Fall ist. Das Personal ist unkompliziert und der Aufenthalt sehr angenehm.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jean-Luc from Mont de Marsan

Idéalement placé pour visiter Rome!

Posted Oct 23, 2015 on Hotels
Hôtel de très bon niveau, idéalement placé pour visiter Rome: - arrêt du Tram 08 en face de l'hôtel qui conduit jusqu'à la Piazza Vénézia en 15 mn - 5 minutes à pied de la gare du Trastavere qui est à un arrêt du Vatican. Réceptionnistes sympathiques et parlant français. Excellent rapport qualité/prix.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 18, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Helt ok.

Posted Oct 17, 2015 on Hotels
Bra hotel i tråkigt och trafikerat område.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Bayern

Kleines, aber völlig ausreichendes Hotel-Citytrip

Posted Oct 8, 2015
Pros: Die Location, nahe dem Bahnhof Trastevere und zum Zentrum. Eine Tram vor der Tür, die einen direkt nach ca. 6 Stationen zur Piazza Venezia fährt.
Cons: Die Lüftungen im Bad sollten funktionieren ;) Ansonsten fand ich alles super.
Location: Direkt in Trastevere, Gastronomie zuhauf und im Zentrum ist man in 10 Minuten. Sonntags Riesenmarkt direkt um die Ecke. Viele kleine Cafés.
Beim Check-IN hat es ein paar Minuten gedauert, bis wir dran gekommen sind, da vor uns eine Gruppe noch Zimmer gebucht hat. Hier hätte ich mir gewünscht, dass eine zweite Person unseren Check-IN übernimmt, anstatt uns lange warten zu lassen, aber ab dem Moment war dann alles sehr gut. Das Zimmer war geräumig, das Badezimmer war auch okay - alles da, was man braucht, außer einer funktionierenden Lüftung. Es gibt Snackautomaten, eine 24 Stunden besetzte Rezeption mit nettem Personal. Zum Frühstück kann ich nichts sagen, da wir das außerhalb des Hotels gegessen haben.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Gustavo from Oaxtepec, Morelos

Para pensar

Posted Oct 5, 2015 on Hotels
El internet esta muy lento. Pero el hotel esta lindo y en excelente zona
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 3, 2015
trastevere area has a nice character and is very welcoming compared to staying in other parts of rome that may feel more busy and touristy. hotel staff and facilities are great for the price you pay. rooms cleaned daily with fresh towels and sheets etc. rooms with air con. geat location for transport links in a very friendly district of rome. walking distance of 5 minutes to trastevere station that links you to st. peters and airport stations etc. tram and bus stops just outside. great cafes and local restaurants. overall a great base to explore rome from.