Ratings based on 109 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Salvador

Hotel nearest to touristic places

Posted Jan 2, 2016
Pros: Centric location at more places
Cons: TV service could be improve
Location: Vatican Museum St. Peters Cathedral Vatican City
About to Laocoonte Hotel, is a place for stay and visit Rome. Have metro station near, and touristic places like as Vaticano,St. Peter Cathedral and others). About staff have quality for service, pending for our attention and stay be comfortable
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CA

Near Vatican

Posted Nov 19, 2015
Pros: Clean, walkable to the Vatican and the hop-on hop off bus, shopping, restaurant
Cons: Provide more information how to get to the hotel, how to get The Vatican Museum ticket directly.
Location: Near by the Vatican, shopping and restaurant.
We could not get in because they forgot to plugin the gate bell, wait until one of the resident came and call them for us, but over all was good. The nice couple owner keep the place clean and nice breakfast in room. Easy walking to the Vatican and shopping.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sabina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 東京都品川区

スタッフの方が親切なホテル

Posted Oct 24, 2015
出迎え、朝食ととても丁寧に対応下さいました。ご夫婦ともに日本語が話せるので、外国でややコミュニケーションに不安な方は特にオススメです。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Friendly and clean

Posted Oct 15, 2015 on Hotels
Great small but comfortable accommodation near Vatikan. Good connections anywhere by metro or on foot. Thank You so mutch Hiromi!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Nabij Vaticaan.

Posted Oct 15, 2015 on Hotels
Keurig, rustig b&b met prima ontbijt. Gunstig gelegen voor het Vaticaan.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kavjan from Dublin

Great stay close to Vatican and Metro

Posted Sep 30, 2015 on Hotels
Great & cozy B&B with amazing and friendly staff. Its a 3 min walk to the metro that will take you to all the touristy spots in just 10-15 min. Its a 5 min walk to the entrance of the Vatican museum and 15 min walk to St Peters square-very convenient. The room is simple but you have all the necessities and the breakfast you get served in your room (!) is simple but tasty. 2 slices of bread with jam &butter, croissants, coffee, juice and yogurt! Its a quite & residential neighborhood and very safe. There are a few restaurants nearby with good quality food. I would highly recommend this place and you will not get disappointed!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 25, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver

Nice B & B close to the Vatican City

Posted Sep 22, 2015
Pros: It was Clean and had air conditioning.
Cons: Having some outdoor space to sit and rest.
Location: The location is close to the Vatican City and lots of shops nearby.
A very clean European standard Bed & Breakfast establishment. The owners were very accommodating. It was nice to have a European Breakfast (sweet roll, toast, juice and coffee) to start the day. Room came with TV, which of course, was only valuable if you fully understood Italian. I would recommend this place as a good basic place to stay which is close to the Vatican City and Metro stations. Note, this B & B is accessed by walking up some stairs. No elevator. I would not recommend this place for someone who has walking problems or is disabled.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Horrible part of town.

Posted Sep 15, 2015
Stay away!!!! Beware this side of town. We walked outside of our place and was greeted by prostitution, hustlers, and violence. Stay somewhere, anywhere else.