Ratings based on 32 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Giordano

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 4, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nella media

Posted Oct 23, 2015
Pros: gentilezza del personale e ottima colazione ,,,,,,,,
Cons: nessuno.........................................................
Location: ottima per pregare a s Pietro--------------------------
la media perché è così come la penso io,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SU

Our stay in Rome

Posted Oct 2, 2015
The host was very friendly, loving, polite and understanding. Unfortunately due to the location we had to change our stay as it was very far from the city centr and we preferred a closer location. The location itself was unconfortable during the night as we didn't feel as safe due to the quite area. It's in a residential area so I would recommend closer to the city centre as it has more people out during the evenings. The bathroom was not very appealing. The door was glass meaning no privacy.
4 out of 5
by Jacques from Montréal, rive-sud

Posted Sep 28, 2015 on Hotels
Bien situé. Près de tout (<1km.) Métro, resto, épicerie. Personnel accueillant. Belle terrasse adjacente à la chambre.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brasil

boa localização

Posted May 22, 2015
BB bem localizado mas com sinal muito ruim do wifi e cama nada confortavel
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

not what we booked

Posted May 15, 2015
Pros: good location, good breakfast deal.
Cons: not over booking your rooms and overflowing into the homes of friends.
Location: close to Vatican, subway systems, food.
when we showed up to check in we were directed to "another site" which was a friends home. we had no private space and felt very misled.
4 out of 5
by Nataliya from Ukraine

Good hospitality

Posted May 5, 2015 on Hotels
Very pleasant owner Anna ! Good transportation
5 out of 5
by ESTEFANIA from Los Angeles

Ambiente hogareño

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
Alojamiento sencillo pero cómodo, la Sra Ana es una excelente anfitriona, amorosa y cordial. El hostal queda a 15 minutos del Vaticano. buen desayuno
3 out of 5
by Jumariana Rayssa from recife

Bonzinho, mas distante demais.

Posted Jan 8, 2015 on Hotels
Muito londe do centro!!