Ratings based on 40 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by PRISCILLA from Salvador

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
Não tem limpeza de quarto. Quarto empoeirado.
2 out of 5
by Luciana from rio de janeiro

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
O quarto não tem limpeza diária. É um pouco escuro. Se quiser ficar na rua o dia todo, vale o custo benefício. É próximo a uma estação do metro o que faz vc ir a qq lugar. perto do hotel tem uma excelente pizzaria e enoteca, mercadinhos, bares. É um bairro residencial.
5 out of 5
by jose maria from Valencia

Totalmente recomendable

Posted Jan 7, 2016 on Hotels
Todo perfecto. Muy atento Leonardo. Una zona muy tranquila.
5 out of 5
by Karl from Nacka, Sweden

Wonderful 2 night visit at B&B Leonard, ROMA

Posted Oct 15, 2015 on Hotels
The service was very friendly and it was a quiet place. Bathroom and shower in really good order. I brought my bicycle and they had no trouble with me having the bike in my room.
4 out of 5
by Maria from Santiago, Chile

Lo reconendamos

Posted Sep 27, 2015 on Hotels
El barrio es tranquilo, la gente sale a pasear de noche. En el edificio hay poca bulla, y hay buenos restaurants cerca y supermercados. Esta cerca de una estacion de metro, por lo que es fácil trasladarse al centro o al terminal de trenes. Las personas que atienden son amables, pero van ocasionalmente, se pueden contactar por teléfono.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from India

Want to stay here again

Posted Jul 10, 2015
Pros: Loved everything overall
Cons: nothing much. Only if they could be more reachable to the guest when they check in.
Location: near the metro station.
Pros: Near to the metro station. Very good breakfast, you have enough for the day. Nice kitchen & good staff. She baked a cake specially for us. Gave small gifts to my kid. Eateries around the corner. The staff even went out of her way to provide me things that were not in the kitchen. Cons: Rooms in the basement. But good ventilation. Need to contact the B&B before you go else no one might be there to receive you.
4 out of 5
by Ryan Wing-Yan from Hong Kong

Great comfort, good location

Posted Jun 4, 2015 on Hotels
It is a lovely hostel with a lovely host!!! I was there with 4 of my friends sharing one double bed and 2 single beds. Everyday the host provided us with breakfast and coffee. It was very comfy! The hostel is pretty close to the metro station ponte lungo. But considering it is under construction, it closed super early at 930 pm so we have to get to the hostel early. Otherwise it is a great place for budget travelers with good location :)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

esperienza molto positiva da ripetere!

Posted May 7, 2015
il personale molto disponibile e carino,locale pulito e funzionale a due passi dal centro e dalla metro! davvero una bella idea la colazione preparata direttamente in stanza all' ora desiderata, una bella coccola! Leonardo e Iole molto carini e disponibili. grazie !!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nederland

Prettig verblijf

Posted May 5, 2015
- Prijs/kwaliteit verhouding is prima. - Aardig personeel - Ruime kamer - Twee minuten lopen naar dichtstbijzijnde metrostation - Prima uitgangspunt om Rome te verkennen
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Goede familiekamer in Rome

Posted Apr 30, 2015
Net buiten de centrum met de bezienswaardigheden maar op vijf min. lopen van de metro (naar bijv. colosseum en Spaanse trappen) en drie min. lopen naar bus 87 (naar de wijk Trastevere). Wij hebben hier drie dagen verbleven met twee tieners. De familiekamer met eigen badkamer is prima, geen luxe maar gewoon goed) de keuken moet je delen met eventuele bewoners van de andere kamer. (die hadden wij niet dus we hadden de keuken voor ons alleen). Het ontbijt wordt s' morgens in de keuken klaar gezet op het tijdstip wat jezelf kan aangeven. Al met al een goed adres voor een paar dagen Rome.