Ratings based on 32 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A delightful stay

Posted Sep 30, 2016
Pros: the host, we was just lovely and the location.
What a lovely guy Marious is, he couldn't do enough to help , it was a real pleasure staying there. Great double room with a shared bathroom, all very clean and well looked after. Good breakfast each morning, more than I could eat. Excellent location as just 1 min from the Tram Would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great host and B&B.

Posted Sep 10, 2016
This B&B is conveniently located right next to the Valle Aurelia metro stop and the Vatican. We were in town for a 36 hour layover and the host, Maurizio, kindly gave us a great idea of where to go and what to see for our first time in Rome. The B&B is a 45 Euro taxi ride to either the FCO or the CIA airports. Breakfast was provided. The internet was fast. I would highly recommend this as a quick or a longer stop in Rome.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 3, 2016 by cr, Hotel Management
Hello my dears,,,I thank you very much indeed for your kind feedback. Hope to see you again Ciao Maurizio
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 18, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Rafael from Texas

Buen lugar

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
Maurizio es un amigo y fina persona! Desayuno abundante!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pinerolo

Consigliatissimo!!!!

Posted Jan 7, 2016
Pros: Posizione. Pulizia. Simpatia e ospitalità.
Location: Posizione ottima. A due passi dalle mura del Vaticano. Metrò e negozi a pochi metri.
Soggiorno reso indimenticabile dall'ospitalità del Sig. Maurizio, titolare del B&B. Colazioni abbondanti, comfort e disponibilità. Il B&B comodo a tutti i mezzi di trasporto. Il soggiorno a Roma, passando da questo B&B rimane un'esperienza unica!!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 9, 2016 by Maurizio, Hotel Management
Semplicemente un GRAZIE grande quanto la Vostra simpatia e cordialita'.... Maurizio
5 out of 5
by Henri from Dizy (51)

malgré une circulation intense le logement est trè

Posted Nov 14, 2015 on Hotels
B and B très proche du métro, donc un accès facile au centre ville. Un hôte très agréable qui parle très bien le français parking au pied de l'établissement
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ontario, Canada

Excellent stay, would definitely recommend!

Posted Oct 26, 2015
Maurizio was an amazing host. He organized a driver to pick us up from the airport and as soon as we settled in he gave us a map and offered advice on where to go and transportation services around Rome. Breakfasts were great each morning. It was also our friends birthday during our stay and he was kind enough to provide us with birthday cake and refreshments to help make her birthday special. The BNB is extremely well kept and in a perfect location as it is walking distance from the Vatican and the Metro. Definitely would recommend Nonna Dea's...thank you so much Maurizio!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 4, 2015 by crocuscorax, Hotel Management
Thanks a lot my dears.....girls for few days you have been like a .family....... Ciao ! Maurizio
5 out of 5
by Olesya from Москва

Очень уютный отель

Posted Oct 25, 2015 on Hotels
Этот домашний отель просто великолепен! Большое спасибо хозяину отеля Маурицио за теплый прием! От отеля очень удобно добираться в центр города, а собор Святого Петра видно из окна!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 22, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent place to stay with good connections

Posted Oct 18, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent place with good breakfast and good connections (metro / local train station next to the place). The best part was the host, Maurizio, who was very friendly and did everything for his guests. Even the shared bathroom was not really a problem as there are only two guest rooms. Thank you Maurizio!