Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Perth, Australia

Good location to explore Rome

Posted Jul 2, 2015
Pros: Good security in the middle of Rome.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Visiting historical sites, museums, restaurants and bars.
Our stay at the Oasis was an excellent experience. We were made extremely welcome by the staff and its location was very good for transport and sightseeing. The owner of the Oasis was an excellent and caring host.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 7, 2015 by Rachele e Olga, Hotel Management
Dear Graham, thanks for having honored us by choosing to stay at the Oasi, it was nice to have you had in our hotel and we hope to see you again in Rome as guests of Oasi.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Small b &b in what seemed to be a flat.

Posted May 27, 2015
Pros: This was definitely not a hotel and I did not like much about it apart from the position.
Good position near the Termini station in a fairly mixed area. Small room and unacceptably small bathroom. Rather ordinary breakfast which was reasonable value at €5. This establishment does not really have a lot to recommend it although the owner was pleasant enough
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler from Gulf Islands

Quiet and secure, easy walk to Termini.

Posted May 19, 2015
Location: Very close to Termini and therefore to cabs, Metro lines, information.
Everything I needed for a short in-transit stay. Not beautiful (tho little courtyard garden pleasing), and the four keys a bit daunting, but convenient and comfortable enough.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by jan from brisbane, Queensland

Pleasant b&b

Posted Nov 9, 2013
Pros: The room decor with floral curtains and matching bed linen. The staff had some difficulty with English but were very pleasant and obliging.
Cons: No
Location: The b&b is a short walk from Termini station and numerous restaurants. It is within walking distance of historic sites in Rome.
We only had 1 night at this b&b as it was at the end of our 4 week holiday. If we had known it was so nice we would have had more nights there earlier in our trip.
3 out of 5
by Lee

Close to termini rail station

Posted Nov 3, 2013
Good location to the Termini station but the rooms are on an upper level and are difficult to find and to access.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Leverkusen

sehr gemütliches, persönliches, kleines Hotel

Posted Sep 30, 2015
Pros: Die sehr persönliche Atmosphäre, die der netten Frau Olga zu verdanken ist.
Cons: nein
Location: In der Nähe vom Bahnhof, alles zu Fuss gut erreichbar, auch nette Restaurants
Tolle Zeit in einer der schöhnsten Städte der Welt.Eine Woche dort reicht nicht, um alles sehen zu können, aber es lohnt sich auch ein Tag ohne Reiseführer die Stadt zu erkunden, mit Sicherheit wird man da wunderschöne Überraschungen entdecken zB: die Straßenkreuzung mit 4 Brunnen. Das Vergangene und das Moderne lebt dort in einer guten Kombination , dabei sympathische Menschen , die sehr lebensbejahend und voller Freude sind. Und das wirkt besonders ansteckend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pistoia

Vacanze Romane in famiglia

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Pros: La cordialità della proprietaria, la pulizia e la tranquillità
Cons: La colazione con prodotti non confezionati sarebbe più buona!!
Location: La posizione è ottima, vicina alla stazione e alla metropolitana da cui si possono raggiungere velocemente tutti i punti di interesse artistico/storic
L'hotel si raggiunge facilmente dalla stazione. Ti accoglie la sig.ra Olga che è come una di famiglia. La camera e il bagno erano un po' piccoli ma pulitissimi, noi ci siamo fermati solo una notte per cui lo spazio non è stato un problema per noi. La camera dava su un cortile interno per cui era molto silenziosa, c'era l'aria condizionata e anche un bollitore con le bustine per thè/caffè. Consiglio il posto il rapporto qualità/prezzo direi che è ottimo!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by じも from 大阪

家庭的な宿

Posted Feb 9, 2013
Pros: おもてなしが最高でした。
Location: 駅からすぐ!!
とっても素敵な宿でした。 オーナーのおばあちゃんがとってもかわいい人で。 マンションの1フロアの半分がおばあちゃんの居住区で半分が宿。(3部屋) 家庭的でおばあちゃんちに泊まりに来たような感じでした。 立地はテルミニ駅から徒歩5分。便利な場所でした。ローマの町歩きにはもってこいでした。 部屋も毎日きれいに掃除してくれてました。朝ごはんもパン、ハム、チーズ、ゆで卵+αで大満足でした。 事前に連絡していたら、空港までのお迎えタクシーも手配してくれます。 おばあちゃんはイタリア語+簡単な英語を話してくれます。私たちのつたない英語でわからなくなったら、英語が話せる人に電話してくれます。 快適なローマ滞在でした。次回も是非泊まりたいです。
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

non si può avere tutto se decide di risparmiare

Posted Sep 26, 2012
la prenotazione risultava da parte di venere.it ... expedia non si sapeva che fosse. passabile per un paio di notti se si vuole risparmiare, magari la colazione potrebbe essere con cornetti freschi e non confezionati, ma complessivamente decente ...