Ratings based on 61 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Centrale, ottima accoglienza e colazione

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Posizione: centrale, in 20-30 minuti al massimo a piedi si può raggiungere i punti più importanti del centro di Roma. Personale: molto gentile nell'accoglienza e nella disponibilità durante tutto il soggiorno. B&B: pulito, ottima colazione, Prosecco di benvenuto all'arrivo. Nei prossimi soggiorni a Roma tornerò sicuramente qui!
5 out of 5
by Drew from Perkasie

Posted Jul 8, 2016 on Hotels
Awesome stay! Front desk staff is super friendly and helpful. I would stay here again!
4 out of 5

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 6, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Taranjeet from Mumbai, India

Best place is Rome!

Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
Brilliant stay! Great location, amazing connectivity to everything in Rome. Walking distance from Vatican City. Safe area to walk in even around midnight! Excellent customer service by the staff. Would definitely suggest anyone and everyone to stay here!
5 out of 5
by Crystal from Baltimore, Maryland

Best Staff Ever.

Posted May 25, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was fantastic. They scheduled to have a private car pick us up from the train station as well as take us from the hotel to the airport at the end of our vacation. It was completely seamless. The hotel is fully modernized and has a nespresso machine that is available 24/7 on each floor. I definitely got my money's worth of that nespresso machine! While the breakfast room was small, the spread of food was fantastic. It had food for patrons of all backgrounds and was open 8 am - 11 am... which is a good window. The best part was that we needed to leave the hotel at 4:30 am to catch our flight, and the staff asked if they could bring breakfast to our room the night before so we had something before we left. It was really thoughtful and goes to show how much effort they put into making your stay fantastic. Much of the staff we met spoke flawless English and though conversation we learned it was because many of them have lived in or were originally from America or Britain. The bed was huge, but a little firm. That is the only negative I can think of.
4 out of 5
by Elena

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Dawn from Pittsburgh, PA

Close to Vatican

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
Clean & Quaint little B&B within walking distance to Vatican City
4 out of 5
by Lars from Taastrup

I gå-afstand til det hele

Posted May 4, 2016 on Hotels
Om det er det gamle (og det hyggeligste) Trastevere område eller Navona, Pantheon Vatikanet og Peters kirken, så er det her BB spot on. Max 5-10 min gåtur til ovennævnte og samtidigt lige ud til floden som altid er nem at navigere efter hvis man skulle fare vild. Værelset vi boede på var et af de små, men havde en gigantisk seng (dog alt for blød) alt var i skønneste orden og rent og pænt. Personalet var super hjælpsomme.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 3, 2016
The room was perfect for our family of 4, the breakfast was delicious and fulfilling, the location was perfect walking distance everywhere and the staff was friendly and very helpful :)/ Overall loved this BB, I have already recommend it to family and friends! I will stay here again, the next time we plan on visiting!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 28, 2016
Super personale. Imødekommende og hjælpsomme. Rent og pænt værelse og flot badeværelse.