Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Nice place close to everything.

Posted Jan 8, 2016
The B&B was above our expectations. It was clean and inviting. Gerry, he runs the place was great. We traveled with our two children, so we required two rooms and pretty much had the place to ourselves. Gerry was very attentive to our needs. You can't beat the location. Very close to the Vatican and other historical sites. A short cab ride to the Coliseum, Trevi Fountain and the Spanish Steps. It is also located a block from the metro. There is lots of shopping and great resturants. The wifi was good and met our needs. I highly recommend this B&B. There is no laundry facilities.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Scotland

Convenient

Posted Apr 18, 2015
Comfortable 4 night stay with everything needed for an enjoyable experience
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Luis from Fort Myers

Excellent Location

Posted Feb 22, 2014
Pros: The Location
Cons: is a little hard to find the entry
Location: very nice
we had a good times in this hotel, very clean, and the staff very nice.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cerca del Vaticano

Posted Mar 14, 2016
Pros: La cercania al Vaticano
Location: El vaticano.
No es un Hotel como tal, es un departamento, que cuenta con aprox. 3 habitaciones y una pequeña cocina. Si vas en pareja, puede ser buena opcion, en mi caso viaje sola y me sentía un poco incomoda.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Gute Lage, freundlicher Service aber mit Abzügen

Posted Mar 28, 2015
Pros: Der freundliche Service.
Cons: Es ist nicht angeschrieben, dass sich hier Gästezimmer befinden, wir dachten erst wir haben die falsche Adresse. Ranzige Möbel austauschen.
Location: wenige hundert Meter zum Sankt-Petersplatz. Die nächste Metro ist auch in wenigen Gehminuten erreichbar. Viele Geschäfte und nette Restaurants/Cafes.
Service: Wir wurden von einem sehr freundlichen Mitarbeiter in Empfang genommen. Dieser scheint auch der einzige Mitarbeiter zu sein, der am Vormittag die Zimmer reinigt und das Frühstück vorbereitet und am Nachmittag in der Küche Filme am Laptop schaut und Fragen immer freundlich beantwortet. Service top! Räumlichkeiten: Es handelt sich im Prinzip um eine Wohnung mit drei Gästezimmern. Die Küche dient als Frühstücksraum. Wir hatten das Pech das einzige Zimmer zu erwischen, dessen Badezimmer auf der anderen Seite des Gangs lag. Das Zimmer sah auf den ersten Blick sehr modern aus, auf den zweiten Blick fallen aber viele Unzulänglichkeiten wie ein ranziger Spiegel, ein uralter Teppich oder eine zerfranste Decke auf. Das Badezimmer bot eine Badewanne, die aber sehr klein ist. Der Rest der Ausstattung ist OK. Positiv: es war immer alles sehr sauber!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from rome

Hôtel et personnel très accueillant encore merci a

Posted Jan 21, 2015
Superbe emplacement a 200 m du Vatican.Nous avons fait tous les sites de visite a pied.colise palatium etc...avec un superbe acceuil au sweet dream b&b je recommande fortement.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from bologna

posizione ottima

Posted Sep 22, 2014
la mia esperienza è stata positiva. La camera pulita,il personale gentile. La logistica del B&B è tale che nn pesa il fatto di non avere il bagno in camera.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from GDL

No muy accesible

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Me costo mas de 30 minutos encontrarlo ya que no es un hotel, es un condominio y rentan las habitaciones.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Boa estadia

Posted Jul 23, 2013
O hotel em si fica localizado dentro de um condomínio, é como se fosse um apartamento. O quarto que fiquei não era suite, apesar de ter um banheiro individual. Fora isso tudo correu dentro do previsto. O café da manhã foi muito bem servido. Fica proximo de uma estação de metro (Ottaviano - linha A) e muito próximo do Vaticano, menos de 10min de caminhada. Na rua de trás do hotel, tem uma excelente "tratoria" com convênio com o hotel, recomendo.