Ratings based on 82 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Minnesota, United States

Great location, nice and clean.

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Pros: Very clean and up to date, friendly & helpful staff.
Cons: What they provided was not a breakfast, so either provide a breakfast or remove that from the advertising.
Everything was good, only CON: they said breakfast included, well that is basically a lie, a crescent roll in plastic with a tiny little pre-packaged thing of "toast" and i mean TINY, along with a small packet of coffee. This is NOT a breakfast and should not be labeled as so. That said, it was a great place: great location, clean, helpful staff, up to date.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good location but poor facilities

Posted Jul 19, 2015 on Hotels
Except for the location, not recommendable to stay. Airconditioner was not working properly so I and my mom suffered hot and sweaty night and the electricity was gone during my shower as well. Refrigerator was not working too. But the location and the prices were ok.
2 out of 5
by CHAEWON from seoul

Except for the location, not recommendable

Posted Jul 18, 2015 on Hotels
Good location but aircon was not working in 36 c in sizzling Rome. The landlady did not change the room in the hottest day in Rome. I and my mom could not sleep at all with sweating for the whole night.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from P

Cerca de Termini.

Posted Jul 9, 2015
Cerca de la estación termini que te lleva a todas partes. Habitaciones anticuadas. Mencionan que tienen aire acondicionado en las habitaciones pero no funciona, yo lo reporte y aún así no lo arreglaron. El refrigerador tampoco servia. Pueden encontrar uno mejor.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible place to stay!

Posted Jun 9, 2015
Not recommended. The beds are squeaky. Room is hot and Air conditioning doesn't work. Its next to a busy street and you can hear loud noises all through the night. Don't fall for free breakfast. Its just some bread and milk and coffee thats kept in your room. Shared bathroom which is so disgusting. Bathroom floors are always wet and more that 3 rooms (10+) people share the same bathroom. Horrible place to stay!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 4, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Meglio altro

Posted May 24, 2015 on Hotels
Camera buona e a grandi linee pulita. La camera era ubicata in altra zona a circa 800m da dove fatto check-in. Alla reception non parlava bene italiano! (straniera a Roma!) La camera in generale era pulita, ma sul soffitto c'erano evidenti macchie misto umidità/sporcizia. Non c'era la tv come descritto. La colazione era composta da 1 brioche e 1 marmellata confezionate e cialda caffè. Tutto sommato... da evitare!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Kleines Zimmer nähe Bahnhof Termini

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Wir fanden das "Hotel" nur dank unserem Navi. Als wir bei diesere Strasse waren, stand nirgends HOTEL sondern auf der Klingel bei einer Normalen Haustür stand dann von Hand geschrieben "B&T Rooms". Wir gingen hinein und läuteten bei der Wohnungstür eine Dame machte mir und meiner Freundin auf. Sie sagte, hier sei kein Zimmer mehr Frei. Sie brachte und 2-3 Strassen weiter in einen anderen Block. In diesem Block mussten wir mit dem Lift in den 2. Stock. Wir gingen hinein und da war ein kleiner Gang, rechts die Küche, links zwei Türen und geradeaus auch noch eine Tür. Sie machte uns die Tür geradeaus auf. Das war unser Zimmer, gleich neben der Türe war das Bad, klein mit Toilette, Lavabo, Spiegel und Dusche. Ein Bisschen weiter war ein Doppelbett, jeder hatte ein kleines Nachttischlein. Es verfügte über einen Kühlschrank, eine kleine Komode, kleiner Offener Schrank und gratis W-Lan. Wir haben uns gedacht, naja ist doch egal, genügt uns beiden wir schlafen sowieso nur hier. Doch für diesen Preis (150.-fr für 2 Nächte p.P.) hätten wir ein bisschen mehr erwartet.
5 out of 5
by Youngna from South Korea

Good hotel with resonable price.

Posted Mar 20, 2015 on Hotels
I want to thank you to Diana who take care of everything in B&T rooms. She was very kind and tried to be very helpful to every guests who stayed in this hotel. My room was big with two beds. It was really clean with good room cleaning service. I had to share bathrooms but it works well with me. Bathrooms are very clean with good condition. I'll go back here again on my next journey of Rome.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 21, 2015
Sehr Zentral gelegen, sauber ordentlich, die Dame war sehr hilfsbereit und kontaktfreudig