Ratings based on 164 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by TARIQ

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Antonio from Stourbridge

Pure Luxury

Posted Feb 22, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent hotel for service and staff friendliness. Made us all feel very welcome especially our two year old daughter. The rooms are pure luxury. One of the best hotels I have stayed in. Highly recommend.
5 out of 5
by Obaid

Relax

Posted Feb 20, 2016 on Hotels
Great
4 out of 5
by BM

great staff,great location

Posted Feb 20, 2016 on Ebookers
very nice spa facilities, beautiful lounge, very kind staff
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 18, 2016
Sehr schönes zentral gelegenes Hotel ideal um von dort aus zu Fuß die tolle Stadt zu erkunden.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Madrid

Hotel elegante, acogedor, muy agradable

Posted Feb 1, 2016
Pros: Personal, mobiliario, atención, limpieza
Cons: Afinar el piano del salón, es un buen instrumento, es una pena tenerlo así.
Location: Muy buen barrio, bares, restaurantes, música en directo, Hard Rock, muy cerca del centro, inmejorable
Ha sido como estar en casa, trato impecable, personal educado y atento, el hotel es elegante con caché, habitaciones muy cómodas y amplias, siempre limpias y ordenadas, excelente el bar para cocktails y copas. El barrio es muy agradable y tranquilo y muy cerca del centro. Volveremos seguro, un hotel para subrayar en la agenda. Altamente recomendable.
4 out of 5
by Luciano

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Jan 15, 2016
The overall sanctification is good. The location is great for traveler to find food and bars( Shinto provides really delicious sushi). However the hotel style is too old, at least not my favor. Could recommend for my friends.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ireland

Excellent hotel in a central location

Posted Jan 12, 2016
Pros: Very comfortable and good facilities
Cons: Room service trays could be dealt with by housekeeping rather than ringing and waiting for someone to get the breakfast tray.
Location: Close to the park and a 10 minute walk to main tourist area.
Beautiful hotel - good facilities and friendly staff.