Ratings based on 176 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Great location

Posted Feb 19, 2017
Very nice hotel. Friendly staff. Would definitely recommend.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

very luxurious hotel

Posted Dec 15, 2016 on Hotels
Very luxurious. A little too stuffy/fancy for me. But if that's your cup of tea, it's lovely. Large room. Huge walk in closet. Huge bathroom with lots of white marble, that felt very decadent. Comfortable bed. Nice buffet breakfast, but pricey, as it wasn't included in my room rate. Door staff was a bit snooty, and tried to steer me to taking a limo to the airport by claiming falsely that it was the "same" price as a taxi, when it was actually 25% more. But front desk and restaurant staff were very helpful and kind. The location is in an expensive area, but not that convenient for walking to sightsee.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely Hotel

Posted Dec 11, 2016
I loved this hotel. It is well situated for tourist attractions and there is the bus tour option just 2 mins away! Staff were lovely and we were there for our honeymoon. Wished we had a bigger room though as i was told we were upgraded. However we got a room with balcony when we requested on arrival and the view was lovely . Also we were given complimentary procesco 😊. We did not have breakfast here so not sure what the experience is like. There's many options for food around but got tired of pizza and pasta so we discovered two really nice Chinese restaurants closeby. Overall it was a good experience.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 7, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2016 on Hotels
Beautiful area and very nice service. The room had a balcony on the main road which was a nice bonus. However the room was relatively small and bathroom seemed a touch outdated. Though I imagine since the building has been there for ages they try their best with interior spacing of bed and chairs and table. I would still recommend it to others interested. Great location!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel, a little expensive

Posted Nov 11, 2016
Hotel is good. Staff very friendly and helpful. A little distance from main tourist attractions.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good option to visit

Posted Nov 8, 2016 on Hotels
The bed room was small, we had two large bags and the space was two crowded. It's good for couples with one medium sized or small bag. The breakfast was really good and so was the atmosphere or the lobby and the dining area . Friendly staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
Service was superior!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

convinent and clean hotel, good location

Posted Sep 27, 2016 on Hotels
Overall its a great hotel with very good service. We booked the grand deluxe room, at first, we got place into a very dark, far back room with a horrible view, but a great bathroom. Its just look so different from the one we saw on the website, so we asked for change room. And then the hotel staff, very lovely and get us a much better room which we are very happy about it. We are truly appreciated. Hotel is very close by all the scenery, walking distance to all. Such as 15mins walk to the trevi fountain, shopping district. There are many restaurant around the hotel. I do not recommend to order a room service, it cost 7.5euro per person delivery fee before you even order any food! But the hotel breakfast is pretty good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Hotel is simply elegant, classy and appointed in every way. One of the most luxurious beds and bedding experience one can have in Rome. Staff is so helpful and creative. Location is ideal and very safe. Highly recommend this hotel and Baglioni chain in all cities.