Ratings based on 41 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Leonid from Москва

Аривидерчи, Рома!

Posted May 3, 2015 on Hotels
Останавливались на 3 дня, апартаменты скромные, но есть все необходимое для проживания. Чистый номер, после ремонта,на кухне есть даже посудомоечная машина, которой мы не пользовались. Единственное неудобство- окно выходило на шумную улицу. Спасибо Сильване за проявленное внимание и помощь в некоторых вопросах.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Anna Maria from Napoli

Solo Bed Niente Breckfast

Posted Mar 3, 2015 on Hotels
Accogliente e abbastanza pulito. Le stanze sono carine e la vista in piazza è bellissima. Peccato che non solo non hanno preparato la colazione, ma non hanno neanche provveduto a dare un buono da spendere in un bar per la prima colazione!!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Facilmente raggiungibile,ci si sente a casa.

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Pros: Posizione.
Cons: Temperatura del bagno.
Location: Pieno centro, posizione molto suggestiva a due passi dalla Basilica di San Giovanni in Laterano, con vista sull'obelisco. Facilmente raggiungibile.
Posizione ottimale, facilmente raggiungibile. Personale cortese, disponibile e molto gentile. Camera accogliente, pulita e funzionale.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Albert from lagos nigeria

nice hotel

Posted Jan 18, 2015 on Hotels
splendid
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 19, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from frankfurt germany

Naja...

Posted Sep 12, 2014
Pros: Lage war cool. Klimaanlage angenehm.
Cons: Service. Sauberkeit.
Location: San Giovanni Platz. Colosseum nicht weit. Restaurants in der nähe.
Nicht einfach zu finden. Musste 20 Minuten auf der Mitarbeiter warten. Der hat keine lust gehabt, und sprach kein fast englisch. Aber genug um mich um sofortige Bezahlung zu fragen. Keine tips, keine Rundgang, kein gar nichts. Klimaanlage im zimmer war echt toll aber bissi laut und tropfte standig auf ein hingelegte Handtuch die ich wechseln durfte bzw musste um geräuch zu minimieren. Wusste erst am 3. Tag um kleine küche. Meine Toilette war im Flur (was ich wusste) aber es war auf der andere Seite der Flur. Bei alles und jedem vorbei durfte ich laufen. Der Toilette war ein Katastrophe. Haare überall. Wirklich überall. War sicherlich nicht professionell geputzt sondern von Mitarbeiter. Nov Bueno!! Haupteingang war manchmal sehr schwer auf zumachen. Fernseh nur auf italienisch. Zum schlafen und weg reicht es irgendwie aus. Vielleicht besser mit Toilette im zimmer.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Should have read more reviews

Posted Jun 12, 2014 on Hotels
This is not a B&B in the sense that most Americans, Canadians, or Brits/Irish, etc, would think that it is. They rent out converted apartments. The location of the B&B is NOT the same as where they rent the places, although I imagine that they are all relatively close. Not knowing this, it certainly caused me some confusion and disappointment. In addition, there is no real "B&B", but rather, just a building, up some stairs, and with a sign on an apartment door. You have to call the person ahead of time to let them know that you'll be dropping by. I had to wait over 20 minutes for them to show up, and tell me to take my things around the corner, etc. While the place I ended up was nice and clean, if I had known this before, I would not have decided to stay here, as I wanted to stay at a more traditional B&B. There was no breakfast, also. Basically, go in knowing this information and you'll probably be fine.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ts from Hyl

No hot water

Posted Jun 5, 2014 on Hotels
Everything was fine, except no hot water available the first 2 days of our stay. Furthermore, when you get to the address you have to call an italian number to get your keys. He will then be there within 20 mins or so.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Frank Geertsema from Wachtum

Posted Jun 4, 2014 on Hotels
Quiet close to the city centre, but don't expect a 5-star hotel for a low pricing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Denny

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 2, 2013 on Hotels