Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Lucas from london

decent hotel. no bad points

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is great for the price. It was a really nice room. Just male sure you contact them before to tell them when you will he checking in as they will give you the keys and there may not be somebody there when you arrive if you don't tell them. Check in was quick and easy. They just told us to leave the keys there when leaving, very easy. Is a bit of a walk to the centre and to the nearest metro station but we didn't mind that. Stayed in 4 hotels that week and this was the best.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hamburg

Posted Jun 14, 2016
Perfekte Lage zum Konzertbesucher im Olympiastadion- Flussläufig erreichbar Unangenehmer Geruch in der Dusche Check in ok - ungeahnte Probleme beim dazustoßen der dritten und vierten Person einen Tag später. Wurden nicht ins Zimmer gelassen - neues Zimmer wurde verkauft - 4 Telefonate später war es dann ok
4 out of 5
by YiChen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by paulo from Peterborough

great to be home

Posted May 1, 2016 on Hotels
fist time in Italy, friendly people, good location to get to The Vatican and other important parts of the city. the hotel gives you the filling of being at home. we loved it
5 out of 5
by Tom from Boechout, Belgium

A lot of space

Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
Really big and comfortable rooms, a lot of space for a family. Staff was really friendly & helpful. Only less positive comments: no breakfast available and a bit far from the center. Busses are though the the area.
4 out of 5
by Donatella from Campobasso

Posted Mar 24, 2016 on Hotels
Camera pulita ed accogliente, bagno e doccia grandi, vicinissimo allo Stadio Olimpico e con i mezzi è facilmente raggiungibile piazza San Pietro e la metro.Unica nota,le capsule di caffè le abbiamo dovute comprare noi perché non le hanno lasciate.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A due passi dal Ponte della Musica

Posted Feb 18, 2016 on Hotels
... Ci ritornerò al più presto, ho trascorso due giorni bellissimi. Stanza pulita e con tutti i comfort.
4 out of 5
by Nicolas from Annecy

Bonne prestation

Posted Jan 8, 2016 on Hotels
Bonne chambre mais quartier un peu excentré.
5 out of 5
by Luciano from Bari

Ottimo B&b

Posted Nov 26, 2015 on Hotels
C'ero già stato....certamente ci ritorno!
5 out of 5
by giovanna from matera

davvero bello

Posted Sep 17, 2015 on Hotels
la camera è molto bella. appena ristrutturata e offre tutti i confort.lontano dal centro ma molto vicino al foro italico ecco perchè l'ho scelto. l'unica pecca è che chi gestisce spesso è assente, quindi per qualsiasi problema devi chiamarli. per il resto direi che è perfetto.